MAIN TAGS

×

玩14+ SLAVE PORN GAMES 内JERKDOLLS

让我成为你顽皮的性奴隶

最性感的事情之一是一个想要成为你的奴隶的热荡妇的意愿性质。 她的愿望是做任何你想做的。 她想要的是你想要的。 这就像有一个性爱精灵做你的出价。 它甚至不会被保留为性行为。 你一直想要一个宝贝休息你的脚,而你坐下来,她的背部柔软的拱完全适合你的脚后跟。 当你把脚放在你的奴隶上时,她的屁股曲线开始让你兴奋。

你知道她插了你之前给她的那个漂亮的屁股塞 那屁股一定开始很好看了 既然你不能停止看着它,你决定是时候让她躺在你的膝盖面朝下。 你的奴隶尽职尽责地躺在你的膝盖上,你告诉她是时候打屁股了,因为你的手需要热身。 当她呜咽时,她活泼的乳房在你的膝盖上颤抖,当你给她左屁股脸颊的第一个水龙头时,她会有点任性地哭出来。

当你打她的屁股时,屁股插头上下跳跃,你甚至可以在你的奴隶呜咽和呻吟声中轻点几下插头。 然后你的手很好,温暖,你告诉你的奴隶是时候让她穿上你为她买的那个小法国女仆装,并清理客厅。 惊讶的是,你没有他妈的她,她看起来很失望,但你提醒你的奴隶女孩,她需要赢得你的公鸡,特别是如果她想在她的屁股里,做你告诉她的事情会让她在那里。 当你有一个意志奴隶在你的脚下时,总是有一个有趣的教训。

猫得到残酷的惩罚

这个肮脏的奴隶荡妇无论如何都会受到惩罚,因为她想要的只是做她告诉的事情。

鞭打我,打我,他妈的我侧身

如果你要成为你自愿的性奴隶的主人,学习处理鞭子的适当技术是非常重要的。 是的,一个重要的词在那里,这是自愿的。 有很多有趣的生活方式协议,人们希望成为其中的一部分,其中一些包括成为某人的愿意奴隶。 如果你要进入那种性感的关系,那么你需要确保你学习的技能与它一起去。 如果你有性感的奴隶做你的出价,那么你需要确保你准备像对待他们一样肮脏的奴隶。

这是你的责任,作为他们的主人施舍惩罚,家务,并确保他们在各种各样的情况下从事时遵循你的每一个命令。 当色情奴役在你的动态中发挥作用时,知道如何使用不同的痛苦/愉悦工具也将是你的游戏的典型。 当你留下痕迹时,你希望他们成为你想要留下的痕迹,任何你造成的痛苦都需要是故意的。 在你自愿的奴隶动态中,这些都是重要的事情。

使用像龙尾巴的工具可能会导致你寻找的那种疼痛,但可能会破坏皮肤,并且有一个急救包用于善后将是重要的。 进入这种动态可以是非常令人兴奋的,但始终确保基本规则是明确的,安全的话就位了,甚至你的奴隶的界限也提前明确界定。 一个免费的动态听起来像一个有趣的想法开始,但可以以眼泪结束,而不是你的奴隶想要获得的好东西。

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

我会做任何事情暨…

你画了一些很好的线条,并设置了明确的参数,当你有一些客人过来时,你的性奴隶将如何表现。 他们将在什么,但高跟鞋,和一些狂欢节面具提供饮料。 你的客人那一夜将是一些其他热女士和一些男人喜欢得到淫与尽可能多的合作伙伴尽可能。 每个人都注意到你的性感奴隶女孩,Tammy和Sammy,随着夜晚放松,衣服开始脱掉你的客人,你意识到你的奴隶女孩已经消失了。

在你周围徘徊,发现他们在一个房间里吸吮你的两个客人的公鸡。 这些顽皮的奴隶女孩在他们应该之前开始玩得开心。 你知道他们都有一个绝望的爱暨在他们的嘴里,但他们没有违背你的命令。 现在是时候让他们受到惩罚,所以你告诉你的客人去寻找其他合作伙伴,而你的两个荡妇都必须躺在床上张开嘴巴。 你开始深喉咙他们每个人,他们爱,你告诉他们手淫,而你他妈的他们的嘴。

他们甚至得到一些猫打屁股,而你坚持你的公鸡了他们的喉咙,这只是引起更多的嬉戏呻吟。 Tammy和Sammy认为你已经原谅了他们在他们应该之前开始吸吮公鸡。 他们两人似乎都有信心,他们已经摆脱了惩罚,并开始给对方知道的样子。 你的精液在他们嘴里的奖励是他们生活的目的,看起来他们会得到它。 在你暨之前,你拉出并转身离开,而不是在地板上。 你给了他们一个宝贵的教训,让你的石头掉了,他们受到了惩罚。

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

掌握我,而我手淫

仅仅因为你有一个愿意的性奴隶,并不意味着你总是想做爱。 有时你希望他们在你面前裸体游行,也许在房子周围做家务,或者让你吃晚饭。 可以有动态的一部分,像任何关系,它可以只是拥抱和看电影的夜晚。 只是因为这个人是你的性奴隶,并不意味着你不能也有一个充满爱的动态与他们。 你可以离开你之间的对话开放,使他们可以表达需要你有时也,并建立你们俩之间的纽带到更强的东西.你可以让你的对话,你可以表达你的需求,有时也,和, 当你正在寻找这是你与性奴隶的关系的一部分时,请确保清楚地传达它。

这并不意味着你不会花很多时间支配他们,但你也可以与他们的女朋友或男朋友的经验。 它甚至可以包括当你没有真正感受到性别时的动态,但要知道你的奴隶最近特别角质。 你怎么知道这除了你的性奴隶只是想把自己扔在你身上? 这会惹恼大多数硕士在他们的动态。 你建立了一个温柔的代码系统,让你的奴隶离开你的房子,让你知道他们想要的东西,而不会强加给你。

即使你没有达到性别,生活有时可以压倒有时,让我们感觉比性感少一点. 你的性奴隶仍然可以从你的动态中获得预期的满意度,你可以发出命令。 让他们把衣服脱掉,而你坐在椅子上,然后开始触摸自己,无论你告诉他们。 每一个动作都是你的恩赐,因为你决定了他们的手淫走向一个美丽的高潮。 一个大家都赢的时刻,你不必做任何你不想做的事情。

从游戏里面截图

戴上手铐你的奴隶和采取控制

每个命令都是他们最大的愿望,因为这些奴隶宝贝采取只有最听话的奴隶才能采取的极端铁杆。

我只受你的命令的限制

你已经看到了很多色情片,那里有一个主人和奴隶的动态。 这是性感和乐趣,有很多铁杆动作正在进行。 放荡的奴隶女孩或男人,在他们被绑,殴打,跪下或弯曲表面时,每个洞都有性交。 每个命令都是最需要取悦的,否则惩罚将是严厉的。 乳头夹到位,电极可能连接到他们身体的其他部分,或者只是使用一些很大的限制。

所有这些工具都可以被设置为惩罚,或者惩罚是一旦受到限制就拒绝性行为。 这个有趣和令人兴奋的性感动态总是看起来像一个令人难以置信的时间,你想成为其中的一部分,但你真的不知道如何找到自己。 它可以是一个有点吓人,试图找到合适的合作伙伴,以建立动态。 一个好的开始将尝试一些JerkDolls奴隶游戏。

你可以与性感的奴隶建立你的游戏关系,你已经建立了一些适合你的特定需求的角色,以及将在你将要玩的所有变态场景中描绘你的角色。 这将是你玩过的最性感的游戏,因为你周围的世界,无论是地牢还是太空飞船,都是你自己选择的。 性的世界开辟了成人娱乐类型的游戏。 这将是一个健康的介绍,让你发挥出奴隶/主人的关系,并探索什么让你最兴奋的动态本身。, 电子游戏作为性探索领域的学习工具? 这是正确的,它在这里,等着你去那里,并学习如何与实力主宰!

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 14+ SLAVE PORN GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

Let Me Be Your Naughty Sex Slave

One of the sexiest things ever is the willing nature of a hot slut that wants to be your slave. Her wish is to do whatever you wish. Her wants are whatever your wants are. It’s like having a sex genie to do your bidding. It’s not even going to be just reserved for sexual acts. You’ve always wanted a babe to rest your feet on while you sit back, the supple arch of her back fits the heels of your feet perfectly. As you rest your feet on your slave the curve of her ass starts to get you excited.

You know she inserted that pretty butt plug you gave her earlier. That ass must be starting to gape nicely. Since you can’t stop looking at it, you decide it’s time for her to lay across your lap face down. Your slave dutifully lays across your lap, and you tell her it’s time for a spanking, because your hands need to be warmed up. Her perky breasts quiver against your knee as she whimpers, and makes a little petulant cry out as you give her the first tap to left butt cheek.

The butt plug jumps up and down as you spank her ass, and you even give the plug a few taps as your slave whimpers and moans. Then your hands are nice and warm and you tell your slave it’s time for her to put on a that little French maid outfit you bought for her and clean up the living room. Surprised that you didn’t fuck her, she looks disappointed, but you remind your slave girl that she needs to earn your cock, especially if she wants it in her ass, and that doing what you tell her to will get her there. There’s always a fun lesson to teach when you have a will slave at your feet.

Pussy Gets Brutally Punished

This dirty slave slut is going to take the punishment anyway she can get it, because all she wants is to do what she’s told.

Whip Me, Beat Me, Fuck Me Sideways

Learning the proper techniques for handling a whip is very important if you’re going to be a master to your consensual sex slaves. Yes, an important word is in there, and that’s consensual. There are plenty of fun lifestyle agreements that people want to be part of, and some of those include being a willing slave for somebody. If you’re going to get into that kind of sexy relationship, then you need to make sure you learn the skills to go along with it. If you have sexy slaves to do your bidding, then you need to make sure you’re prepared to treat them like the dirty slaves they are.

It’s your duty as their master to dole out punishments, chores, and make sure they follow your every command when engaging in a wide variety of situations. When erotic slavery comes into play in your dynamic, then knowing how to wield the different pain/pleasure instruments is also going to be quintessential for you to up your game. When you leave marks, you want them to be the kinds of marks you meant to leave, and any pain your causing needs to be intentional. These are important things to keep in mind in your consensual slave dynamics.

Using implements like a dragon tail can cause the kind of pain your looking for, but can break skin, and having a first aid kit for aftercare is going to be important. Going into this kind of dynamic can be extremely exciting, but always make sure the ground rules are clear, that safe words are in place, and that even the boundaries for your slave are clearly defined ahead of time. A free-for-all dynamic sounds like a fun idea to start, but can end in tears, and not the good kind that your slave wants to earn.

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

I’ll Do Absolutely Anything For Cum…

You’ve drawn some good lines, and set down the clear parameters for how your sex slaves are going to behave when you have some guests over. They will be serving drinks in nothing but high heels, and some Mardi Gras masks. Your guests that night will be some other hot ladies and a few men that love to get kinky with as many partners as possible. Everyone takes notice of your sexy slave girls, Tammy and Sammy, and as the night loosens up, and clothing starts to strip off your guests, you realize your slave girls have disappeared somewhere.

Wandering around you find them in a room both sucking the cocks of two of your guests. These naughty slave girls started having fun before they were supposed to. You know they both have a desperate love of cum in their mouths, but they did disobey your commands. It’s time for them to be punished, so you tell your guests to go and find other partners while both of your sluts have to lay on the bed and open their mouths. You begin to deep-throat each of them, which they love, and you tell them to masturbate while you fuck their mouths.

They even get some pussy spanking while you stick your cock down their throats, which just elicits even more pleasured moans. Tammy and Sammy think you’ve forgiven them for started to suck cock before they were supposed to. Both of them seem confident that they’ve gotten out of punishment and start giving each other knowing looks. The reward of your cum in their mouths is what they live for, and it looks like they’re going to get it. Right before you cum you pull out and turn away, cumming all over the floor instead. You taught them a valuable lesson, got your rocks off, and they were punished.

Most Popular Characters Being Played

Master Me While I Masturbate

Just because you have a willing sex slave, doesn’t mean you always want to have sex. Sometimes you want them to parade around in front of you naked, maybe doing chores around the house, or making you dinner. There can be part of the dynamic, like any relationship, where it can just be nights of cuddling and watching movies. Just because this person is your sex slave, doesn’t mean you can’t also have a loving dynamic with them. You can leave the dialogue open between you so they can express needs to you at times as well, and build the bond between the both of you into something even stronger. When you’re looking for this to be a part of your relationship with your sex slave, make sure to clearly communicate it.

This doesn’t mean you won’t spend plenty of time dominating them, but you can also have the girlfriend or boyfriend experience with them. It can even range into the dynamics of when you’re not really feeling up for sex, but know that your slave has been especially horny lately. How do you know this other than your sex slave just trying to throw themselves at you? Which would annoy most master’s in their dynamics. You set up a system of gentle codes, for your slave to leave you around the house so that you know things they’d like, without them imposing upon you.

Even if you aren’t up for sex, life sometimes can be overwhelming at times, and leave us feeling a little less than sexy. Your sex slave can still get the satisfaction that’s expected out of your dynamic, and you can just give commands. Get them to take their clothes off while you sit in a chair, and then start to touch themselves wherever you tell them to. Every movement is loving gifted by you, as you dictate their masturbation towards a beautiful climax. A moment where everyone wins, and you didn’t have to do anything you didn’t want to.

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Handcuff Your Slave & Take Control

Every command is their utmost desire, as these slave babes take the kind of extreme hardcore dicking that only the most obedient slave can take.

I’m Limited Only By Your Commands

You’ve seen plenty of porn where there’s a master and slave dynamic. It’s sexy and fun, with a whole lot of hardcore action going on. Slutty slave girls, or guys, are having every hole fucked as they’re tied up, beaten, down on their knees, or bent over a surface. Every command is listened to with the greatest need to please, or otherwise the punishment will be severe. Nipple clamps are put in place, electrodes are maybe attached to other parts of their bodies, or just some great restraints are used.

All of these implements could be set up as punishment, or maybe the punishment is the denial of sex once they’re restrained. This fun and exciting sexy dynamic always looks like an incredible time that you’d like to be a part of, but you’re not really sure how to find that for yourself. It can be a little intimidating to try and find the right partners to establish that dynamic. A good place to start would be trying out some of the JerkDolls slave games.

You can build your gaming relationship with sexy slaves that you’ve built out a bit to fit your specific needs, along with the character that will portray you in all of the kinky scenes you’ll be playing out. It’s going to be the sexiest game you’ve ever played because the world around you, be it a dungeon, or a spaceship, is one of your own choosing. The world of sex has opened up with adult entertainment type games. This will be a healthy introduction for you to play out the slave/master relationship, and explore what excites you the most about the dynamic itself. Videogames as learning tools in the realms of sexual exploration? That’s right, it’s here, and waiting for you to get in there and learn how to dominate with prowess!

Player Reviews