主要标签

×

混蛋娃娃:投票#1限制级在线色情游戏的2021!

JerkDolls是一款屡获殊荣的游戏,让您完全控制动作。 他妈的尽可能多的字符,你可以在这个炎热的刺激游戏。

今天免费玩混蛋娃娃!

JerkDolls是一款完全身临其境的基于3d浏览器的游戏,让您控制动作! 现在就试试吧,它是100%免费的!

票选最佳刺激游戏2021

我们很自豪能够被认为是现在最好的成人娱乐游戏! 经过多年的发展,我们终于准备好让我们的粉丝能够完整地玩JerkDolls。 这是一个游戏,你将无法放下,一旦你开始玩。 不相信我们? 注册一个免费帐户,你很快就会看到我们正在完全认真! JerkDolls是上瘾的-你已经被警告。

选择你的混蛋娃娃吧!

RITA

JADA

JYNX


建立和他妈的你的梦想娃娃

我们的团队日夜工作,以产生任何人都可以玩的性爱模拟标题。 我们不仅支持庞大的设备和浏览器套件,而且玩混蛋娃娃是完全免费的! 我们还有一个令人兴奋的新多人游戏功能!


玩家评论

全新的性爱游戏体验

我们一直围绕着目前可用的各种游戏项目,并对我们喜欢什么,我们不喜欢什么以及我们如何确保JerkDolls是目前市场上最热门的游戏进行了广泛的研究。 这可以确保无论您决定何时拿起或令人兴奋的刺激,您都将拥有令人难以置信的享受!

我们不会满足于任何低于完美的东西,所以我只想说JerkDolls的每个部分都将尽可能地抛光和精致。 这种方法可确保100%的用户满意度。 只是因为它是免费玩并不意味着我们得到懈怠。

在所有设备上玩色情游戏

JerkDolls是新一代色情游戏的一部分。 我们的目标是确保您可以玩游戏,无论您使用什么来访问您的成人娱乐。 首先,游戏是基于浏览器的,我们确保所有主流浏览器都支持它。 只要您拥有最新版本的Chrome,Opera,Safari,Firefox甚至Edge,您将无需下载或安装即可播放JerkDolls。 您也不需要任何类型的扩展。 只需点击播放按钮,享受。

您可以在任何类型的台式机或笔记本电脑上玩游戏,无论是PC还是Mac。 它可以在MacOS,Windows甚至Linux上完美运行。 如果你是在手机上享受色情内容的50%以上的男性之一,这个游戏也准备好了,ios和Android都支持游戏玩法,我们甚至确保它适用于在Windows Mobile上运行的手机和平板电脑,以防人们仍在使用它们。

我们怎么确定的? 好吧,我们让我们的团队在所有组合中测试之前提到的所有内容。 每当我们在游戏中搜索错误或安装新的更新补丁时,我们都会让我们团队的每个成员通过不同的浏览器在不同的设备上测试游戏。 我们会解决任何不正确的事情。 我们想要的最后一件事是让我们的顾客和玩家处于准备高潮的时刻,并且因为技术游戏错误而让一切都毁了。 这将永远不会发生与我们的游戏!

专注于艺术品

对于我们来说,致力于拥有出色的视觉效果非常重要。 在这个行业中,如果你想取得成功,你必须确保你在视觉质量部门做的绝对是你所能做的一切。 由于我们经营免费游戏,因此每个精灵,角色,对象和环境看起来都尽可能具有吸引力非常重要。 这是一个独特的挑战,但JerkDolls已经赢得了奖项-看来我们的辛勤工作正在得到回报。 在未来的几个月和几年里,我们也将继续创新!

免费游戏体验

我们面临的最大挑战之一就是思考如何通过JerkDolls获利。 虽然很多色情游戏收取一次性费用,或者让您按月付费,但我们不相信这些模型中的任何一个都适合我们的游戏。 因此,我们决定走免费增值分发方法的道路,以便您访问我们的性游戏,如果您愿意,可以选择支持开发人员,但您不必-这是完全可选的。 当然,我们希望每个人都给我们钱,但我们也希望将体验放在第一位。

我们从主流游戏世界中获得了相当多的灵感,其中英雄联盟和流亡之路等游戏蓬勃发展。 我们很清楚,你不需要为了开发一个受欢迎的标题而向人们收费–只需为玩家提供选项即可。 当你玩混蛋娃娃时,你将有能力购买小东西,如色情服装,性玩具等。

改装社区支持

我们有一个Discord服务器的部分,以及一个论坛板,专门用于JerkDolls的改装方面。 虽然我们的游戏不是开源的,但JerkDolls背后的每个人都是一个玩家,他非常关心让玩家能够搞砸我们的游戏。 这就是为什么我们有一个改装和调试工具,允许您探索JerkDolls的所有各种内部,甚至可以上传和分享您自己添加到我们的标题的能力。, 自定义位置,全新的性位置以及您能想到的任何其他内容-当您决定使用Jerk Dolls引擎进行肮脏和肮脏时,世界就是您的牡蛎。 我们甚至有新手指南!

未来的大计划

尽管Jerk Dolls背后的团队对我们所处的位置感到非常满意,但很明显我们可以将我们的色情游戏开发提升到一个新的水平,这就是为什么我们目前正在 此外,JerkDolls正在开发其他一些游戏,这些游戏与JerkDolls相似,但在风格上有所不同–以及艺术品重点–。 我们稍后会有更多细节:我们认为PMM有望成为有史以来最伟大的游戏开发商之一。, 这是一个爱的劳动,我们不能停止热情!

现在免费试用

你到底在等什么冠军 到目前为止,您可能已经意识到JerkDolls是您梦寐以求但从未真正体验过的免费性爱游戏之一。 好吧,我们很高兴现在向你介绍这个,并认为它应该是一个好主意,让你从键盘上除尘,带出你的游戏鼠标,抓住一些椰子油,并开始为自己确定你是否认 访问混蛋娃娃实际上不到一分钟的路程-所以,进来吧!

但是,请注意:一旦您尝试了混蛋娃娃,您将开始意识到其他所有游戏相比都相形见绌。 我们很抱歉,但事实证明,当涉及到这种类型的事情时,我们是唯一真正关心发布世界级色情游戏的开发者!

免费色情游戏下载

您是否正在寻找性爱游戏下载? 你需要在互联网上享受一些最疯狂的xxx游戏吗? 那么你遇到了JerkDolls是一件好事! 我们知道,当谈到在线享受成人娱乐游戏时,拥有一个你可以一次又一次地jizz的项目总是很好的。 这就是为什么我们做了这些游戏免费在线,这样你就不必浪费任何时间直接进入行动。, 开发人员知道成人视频游戏始终是我们团队的优先事项列表的顶部,是的,只要您回来,我们一定会一次又一次地将它们提供给您。

这是一个绝对美妙的经验,生产JerkDolls和免费性爱游戏下载体验将永远不会更好。 我觉得我们生产的在线性爱游戏没有比这更好:我知道一个事实,当你启动我们的性爱游戏并亲眼看到时,你会有完全相同的感觉。 相信我,我们的性爱游戏是你会遇到的一些最愉快的事情。 我们的团队为此付出了很大的努力,现在终于是时候让您获得100%免费访问了! 当涉及到JerkDolls时,这是美妙的事情的一部分。

视频XXX游戏体验

所以,如果你需要得到你的手在一些史诗游戏,你永远不知道你应该去哪里,让我成为第一个说,JerkDolls是你的首选之地。 我们致力于制作能够让您快速射精的标题。 感谢您成为我们游戏社区的一员,我希望您能像我们一样发现JerkDolls令人印象深刻。 这确实是2021中未来的硬核游戏游戏的样子-尝试一下并告诉我们你不同意!

告别看色情片

我们在JerkDolls的使命是为成人娱乐世界带来一场真正的革命。 我们在这里改变你享受色情的方式。 一旦你尝试通过我们的网站提供的经验,你会忘记你最喜欢的免费性别管,你会取消你的会员资格在那些昂贵的付费网站。 这是因为我们让您有机会玩成人娱乐。 看色情电影是一种片面的体验,它可以很快变得无聊。 这就是为什么人们升级到更极端的扭结如此之快。 但是,当你玩你的色情片时,整个体验变得互动。, 即使是在性游戏中抽风时你将拥有的高潮也更加激烈。 这是因为大脑通过真实的性爱互动感知游戏。 更不用说,你将实现更身临其境的体验到幻想。 比方说,你想玩一个乱伦色情游戏。 当看着你最喜欢的摩洛伊斯兰解放阵线色情明星假装是一个几乎是她年龄的男人的母亲时,你会在这个场景中被出售得比你要好得多。 这就是为什么我们相信JerkDolls将成为您在网络上最喜欢的新网站。, 你需要一支香烟后,你会暨玩这个游戏。 这就是所有动作的真实感受。 现在就试试,稍后感谢我们!

MAIN TAGS

×

Jerk Dolls: Voted #1 X-Rated Online Porn Games Of 2021!

JerkDolls is an award winning game that gives you full control over the action. Fuck as many characters as you can in this hot stimulation game.

PLAY JERK DOLLS FOR FREE TODAY!

JerkDolls is a fully immersive, 3D browser-based game that puts you in control of the action! Try it now, it's 100% free!

VOTED BEST STIMULATION GAME 2021

We're proud to be considered the best adult entertainment game available right now! After years of development, we're finally ready to give our fans the ability to play JerkDolls in its entirety. This is a game that you won't be able to put down once you start playing. Don't believe us? Sign up for a free account and you'll soon see that we're being completely serious! JerkDolls is addictive – you have been warned.

PICK YOUR JERK DOLL NOW!

RITA

JADA

JYNX


BUILD & FUCK YOUR DREAM DOLL

Our team has worked day and night to produce a sex simulation title that anyone can play. Not only do we support a huge suite of devices and browsers, but playing Jerk Dolls is completely free of charge! We also have an exciting new multiplayer feature!


PLAYER REVIEWS

A WHOLE NEW SEX GAME EXPERIENCE

We've been around the various gaming projects currently available and done extensive research on what we like, what we don't like and how we're going to make sure that JerkDolls is the hottest game out there on the market right now. This ensures that no matter when you decide to pick up or exciting stimulation, you're going to have something incredible to enjoy!

We won't settle for anything less than perfection, so suffice to say that every part of JerkDolls will be polished and refined wherever possible. This approach ensures 100% user satisfaction. Just because it's free to play doesn't mean we get to slack off.

PLAY PORN GAMES ON ALL DEVICES

JerkDolls is part of the new generation of porn games. We made a goal out of ensuring that you can play the game no matter what you use for accessing your adult entertainment. First of all, the game is browser based and we made sure that it is supported by all the main browsers. As long as you have an up-to-date version of Chrome, Opera, Safari, Firefox, or even Edge, you will play JerkDolls with no download or installment. You won’t need any type of extension either. Just hit the play button and enjoy.

You can play the game on any type of desktop or laptop, no matter if it’s a PC or a Mac. It works perfect on MacOS, Windows and even on Linux. This game is also ready if you’re one of the over 50% of men who are enjoying porn on mobile, with gameplay supported on both iOS and Android and we even made sure that it works on phones and tablets running on Windows Mobile, in case people are still using them.

How did we make sure of that? Well, we had our team testing the game on everything mentioned before, in all combinations. Whenever we search the game for bugs or when we install a new update patch, we task each member of our team to test the game on a different device through a different browser. And we fix anything that’s not right. The last thing we want is for our patrons and players to be in the heat of the moment ready to climax, and have everything ruined because of a technical game error. That will never happen with our game!

A FOCUS ON THE ARTWORK

It's very much important for us to commit to having great looking visuals. In this business, if you want to be successful, you have to make sure that you're doing absolutely everything you can in the visual quality department. Since we operate a free gaming title, it's vitally important that every sprite, character, object and environment looks as attractive as possible. It's a unique challenge, but JerkDolls has already won awards – it would appear that our hard work is paying off. We'll continue to innovate over the coming months and years too!

A FREE TO PLAY EXPERIENCE

One of the biggest challenges for us has been thinking about how to monetize JerkDolls. While lots of porn games charge a one-off fee or have you pay on a monthly basis, we didn't believe either of these models fit our game. As such, we decided to go down the road of a freemium distribution method, so that you access our sex games and can choose to support the developers if you want, but you don't have to – it's completely optional. Sure, we would like everyone to give us money, but we also want to put the experience first.

We've taken quite a bit of inspiration from the mainstream gaming world, where titles such as League of Legends and Path of Exile have thrived. It was clear to us that you don't need to charge people in order to develop a popular title – just put the option out there for the player. When you play through Jerk Dolls, you'll have the ability to purchase small things, such as erotic outfits, sex toys and more.

MODDING COMMUNITY SUPPORT

We have a section of our Discord server, as well as a forum board, devoted to the modding side of JerkDolls. While our game isn't open source, everyone behind JerkDolls is a gamer who cares very much about giving the players the ability to mess around with our game. That's why we've got a modding and debugging tool that allows you to explore all of the various internals of JerkDolls and even gives you the ability to upload and share your own additions to our title. Custom locations, all-new sexual positions and whatever else you can think of – the world is your oyster when you decide to get down and dirty with the Jerk Dolls engine. We even have a guide for newbies!

BIG PLANS FOR THE FUTURE

As much as the team behind Jerk Dolls is incredibly happy with where we are, it's obvious that we can take our porn games development to the next level, which is why we're currently looking at adding a few brand-new features to the project in the next few months. Additionally, JerkDolls is working on a few other games that are similar, but somewhat different in stylistic approach – as well as artwork focus – to JerkDolls. We'll have more details on that later: we think that PMM is poised to be one of the greatest games developers to have ever existed. It's a labor of love and one that we can't stop being passionate about!

TRY IT NOW FOR FREE

So what exactly are you waiting for, champ? By now, you've likely realized that JerkDolls is one of those free sex games that you dream about but never really get to experience. Well, we're happy to present this to you right now and think it ought to be a good idea for you to dust off the keyboard, bring out your gaming mouse, grab some coconut oil and get down to the super difficult job of determining for yourself whether or not you think this is the right game for you. Accessing Jerk Dolls is literally less than a minute away – so, come on in!

Be warned, however: once you try out Jerk Dolls, you will start to realize that every other game pales in comparison. We're sorry, but it turns out that when it comes to this type of thing, we're the only devs that truly care about publishing world-class porn games!

FREE PORN GAMES DOWNLOAD

Are you looking for sex games to download? Do you need to enjoy some of wildest xxx games on the Internet? Then it's a good thing that you came across JerkDolls! We know that when it comes to enjoying adult entertainment games online, it's always good to have a project that you can jizz to time and time again. That's why we made these games free online so that you don't have to waste any time getting straight into the action. The developers know that adult video games are always at the top of list of priorities for our team and yes, we'll be sure to give them to you time and time again so long as you come back.

It's been an absolutely fantastic experience to produce JerkDolls and the free sex games download experience will never be better. I feel like the online sex games we produce doesn't get much better than this: I know for a fact that you will feel exactly the same way when you boot up our sex games and see for yourself. Believe me our sex games are some of the most enjoyable things you will come across. Our team has worked so hard on this, and now it's finally time for you to get 100% free access! That's part of the wonderful thing when it comes to JerkDolls.

THE VIDEO XXX GAMES EXPERIENCE

So if you need to get your hands on some epic games and you're never sure where you should visit, let me be the first to say that JerkDolls is the place of choice for you. We've committed to producing the titles that are going to make you cum quick. Thank you so much for being a part of our gaming community and I hope that you find JerkDolls just as impressive as we do. This truly is what the future hardcore gaming titles in 2021 looks like – try it out and tell us that you don't agree!

SAY GOODBYE TO WATCHING PORN

Our mission at JerkDolls is to bring a veridic revolution in the world of adult entertainment. We’re here the change the way you enjoy your porn. Once you try the experience offered by our site, you will forget about your favorite free sex tube and you’ll cancel your membership on those expensive pay sites. That’s because we give you the chance to gameplay your adult entertainment. Watching porn movies is a one-sided experience and it can get boring really fast. That’s why people escalade to more extreme kinks so fast. But when you gameplay your porn, the whole experience becomes interactive. Even the orgasms that you will have when jerking off to sex games are more intense. That’s because the brain perceives the gameplay with real sex interaction. Not to mention that you will achieve a much more immersive experience into the fantasies. Let’s say you want to play an incest porn game. You will be sold on the scenario much better than you are when watching your favorite MILF porn star pretending to be the mother of a guy who is almost her age. That is why we are sure JerkDolls will become your new favorite website on the web. You’ll need a cigarette after you’ll cum playing this game. That’s how real all the action feels. Try it now and thank us later!