MAIN TAGS

×

玩20+ MEET AND FUCK GAMES 里面JERKDOLLS

最热门的游戏收藏

对于那些不熟悉这种特定类型的人,让我告诉你一些关于meet and fuck游戏实际关注的内容。 简而言之,当你玩这些标题时,这一切都是关于找到一个完全陌生的人,然后用你的公鸡摧毁它们。 前提是非常简单的:你见面,然后你他妈的。 想想看,这一定是他们被称为"见面和他妈的"游戏的原因,对吧?

嗯-以前从来没有想过这样! 好吧,也许我做了,但我知道你们中的一群bozos在黑穗病的现代时代非常落后,所以我试图尽可能有礼貌,以确保你不会逃跑,并在另一个专门讨论这些类型 有道理,对不对? 当他们只需点击几下即可远离色情游戏天堂时,不想赶走投注者。

对于这些类型的游戏,最重要的一点是,与我们的许多其他游戏不同,它们更容易玩,并且不需要您投入大量时间来理解机制。 他们的创建是为了帮助您进行一个非常快速的负载射击会议:毕竟,谁愿意花一整天的时间打飞机,当他们可以玩一个快速的游戏,帮助他们打掉一个胖

虽然我们可能不是这种类型的游戏的原始制作人,但我们真诚地相信,在质量和整体游戏感觉方面,其他人都远远落后于我们。 看看Jerk Dolls数据库,看看自己。 这些见面和他妈的版本是在一个整体的其他水平。

他妈的你的梦想的女人

她很热,角质,想要得到一些爱。 你能他妈的这个荡妇够硬吗?

快速和性感的行动

人们很忙,这就是为什么我们要确保你在这里玩所有的游戏,只需很少的努力和绒毛。 在整个集合中散落着一些小的故事情节,但对话通常保持在最低限度,对于大多数游戏来说,你只需要回答每个女孩的几个小问题,然后她基本上弯腰让 Jerk Dolls与业内一些最优秀的游戏开发商和设计师合作,为您带来虚幻的质量水平。

不要浪费你的时间与任何不符合你期望的标准:我们尊重我们的球员,并希望让他们尽可能快地破坏负载。 当然,我们的很多标题将需要你几个小时才能完成,但meet and fuck是不同的:它也是有原因的! 这些都是为超角质玩家谁是暨丰富,但时间差:做数学运算,你很快就会看到这些类型的项目对消费者的价值。 他们会看穿噪音,让他们的抽搐会议结束,并在几乎没有时间的情况下完成!

当我们第一次开始Jerk Dolls时,我们希望消除其他地方存在的一些问题,这就是为什么复盖尽可能多的利基是一个好主意。 虽然meet and fuck类型在当时相对较小,但它的增长相当快:特别是当我们展示了在没有任何填充的情况下展示人们伟大的性行为的优点时。 不要被警告,这种类型的材料可以很快上瘾-特别是因为这些女士是角质,并准备他妈的几乎你遇到他们的那一刻。 只有最幸运的chads在现实生活中有这样的经验!

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

梦幻般的图形渲染

你喜欢好看的游戏,对不对? 这正是为什么我们决定投入大量努力来保持meet and fuck系列看起来尽可能棒。 我们已经与游戏中最好的艺术家一起工作了一些我们在Jerk Dolls举办的利基:随着我们在meet and fuck保护伞下的独家发布的集合,这不会改变。

它实际上可能是一些球迷被推迟的事实,从时间过去的游戏根本没有足够高的质量,让他们感兴趣的情况。 好吧,那些日子已经过去了,我们很高兴能够为您提供其他一些景点可以提供的东西:一个致力于满足您所有满足和他妈的需求的恒星中心。 是什么让这个时候更好的是,你不需要问妈妈,如果你能玩-只需加载这些坏男孩了,你会拍摄了粘白色善良的厚绳在旁边没有时间!

我们游戏的图形质量是很少有其他平台能够管理的。 与我们设法放在一起的质量相比,它们很糟糕,我们相信人们会很快看到光明:主要是因为我们建立的质量是行业标准(或者至少,当其他人赶上时,它会在 请放心,您已经到达了最具视觉震撼力的中心:这些游戏已经从头开始工作,使它们看起来尽可能视觉震撼。, 我们抛弃了Flash,并在WebGL火车上得到了我们的屁股:结果不言自明-只要看看这里的预览,看看自己有多好。

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

定期新版本

有很多其他工作室存在,但他们的主要问题是,他们往往只是一个单身男人,他们无法将足够的即时性游戏放在一起,让人们想要闲逛。 有一个团队超过20人和女孩在Jerk Dolls工作,我们致力于长期从事这项业务,无论风雨无阻,我们都会定期为您提供新鲜的XXX游戏。 这是让我们在meet and fuck类型中如此具有竞争力的部分原因:我们有足够的数字来支持我们的谈话!

当然,它可能不是最需要的利基,我们也没有最高数量的游戏专门用于它,但如果你真的想要一个理想的标题,最终结果是你他妈的你遇到的所有宝贝,谁 我们明白,消费者不容忽视–这就是为什么我们会加班加点,为您带来最好的XXX游戏幸福。

我们目前的时间表为我们提供了每年发布大约3个新的meet and fuck游戏的能力,但不要忘记您的会员资格可以访问数百个其他游戏,您可以完全免费享受。 我们已经尽力将尽可能多的时间投入到制作中,并从明年开始,我们希望每个类别至少增加一场比赛,这意味着每3个月,一个新的meet and fuck标题将在Jerk Dolls 我们知道,我们知道-我们太擅长这个!, 只是感谢我们通过创建一个帐户,一旦进入,播放我们拥有的每一个标题,直到你释放加载后加载。 你暨的越多,我们就越快乐–就像我们见面和他妈的游戏中的女孩一样!

从游戏内部截图

决定谁爆炸

你可以选择这些性感的妓女:哪一个会幸运地得到你的鸡巴?

他妈的谁你想

也许这些类型的色情标题由Jerk Dolls托管的最好的事情是一个简单的事实,即你对你最终他妈的谁有很大的自主权。 我们有一个以俱乐部情况为主题的游戏,简直太棒了–我们的游戏设计师做了我们以前甚至没有想到的事情! 所以会发生什么是你进去,一旦那里,你有大约十几个地方,你可以挂出。 每个人都有3到5个独特的女孩,他们都有自己的声音,个性和服装。

你可以尝试拿起俱乐部荡妇在一个黑色的小礼服一些浴室他妈的,如果你想–或者也许掀起两个nerdiest小鸡,你可以找到一些感性和色情行动回到你的地方! 满足和他妈的为您提供选择和控制的水平,很少有其他游戏甚至可以接近提供。 我们很高兴能够成为这里的一部分,并为您提供可访问性和自主权:当我们说没有其他平台会像Jerk Dolls那样向您展示meet and fuck游戏的这一面时,请相信我们!

更重要的是,我们有一些M&F游戏,其中还包括您在自己的女士中编程的能力,确切地决定您希望他们看起来如何–以及他们如何骨头-当事情在床单下变热 这是一个很好的例子,说明如何将控制权交给玩家为每个人带来最佳结果。 这是你迟早要熟悉的东西-把我们的游戏试驾,看看他们有多棒用自己的双手!

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 20+ MEET AND FUCK GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

The Hottest Gaming Collection

For those who aren't familiar with this specific genre, let me tell you a little bit about what meet and fuck games actually focus on. Put simply, when you play these titles, it's all about finding a complete stranger and then destroying them with your cock. The premise is pretty straightforward: you meet, and then you fuck. Come to think of it, that must be the reason why they're referred to as 'meet and fuck' games, right?

Huh – never thought about it that way before! Okay, maybe I did, but I know a bunch of you bozos out there are pretty behind on the modern era of smut, so I'm trying to be as polite as possible to ensure you don't run away and go game at another spot devoted to these types of releases. Makes sense, right? Don't want to drive away the punters when they're just a few clicks away from a porn gaming paradise.

Perhaps the most important thing to note when it comes to these types of games is that unlike a lot of our other titles, they're a lot easier to play and don't require you to invest a ton of time into understanding the mechanics. They're created to assist you with a pretty quick load shooting session: after all, who wants to spend all day jerking off when they can just play a fast game that helps them bust out a fat nut?

While we might not be the original producers of this type of game, we genuinely believe that everyone else out there is far behind us when it comes to quality and overall game feel. Take a look around the Jerk Dolls database and see for yourself. These meet and fuck releases are on a whole other level.

Fuck The Woman Of Your Dreams

She's hot, horny and wants to get down to some loving. Can you fuck this slut hard enough?

Fast And Sexy Action

People are busy, which is why we want to ensure that you get to play all of the games here with very little effort and fluff. There are a few small storylines littered throughout the collection, but dialog is generally kept to a minimum and for most games, you just have to answer a few small questions to each girl before she's basically bending over for you to fuck her in the pussy. Jerk Dolls works with some of the best game developers and designers in the business to bring you an unreal level of quality.

Quit wasting your time with anything that isn't up to the standards that you expect: we respect our players and want to get them busting loads as quickly as they want. Sure, a lot of our titles will take you many hours to complete, but meet and fuck is different: it's that way for a reason, too! These are for the ultra-horny gamers who are cum rich but time poor: do the math and you'll soon see the value that these types of projects have for the consumer. They'll see through the noise and get their jerking sessions over and done with in next to no time at all!

When we first began Jerk Dolls, we wanted to eliminate a number of issues that other places had, which is why covering as many niches as possible was a good idea. While the meet and fuck genre was relatively small back in the day, it grew rather quickly: especially when we showed the merits of showing folks great sexual action without any of the padding. Do be warned that this type of material can get addictive quick – especially since these ladies are horny and ready to fuck pretty much the minute you meet them. Only the luckiest of chads have this experience in real life!

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

Fantastic Graphical Rendering

You love good looking games, right? That's precisely why we've decided to devote a lot of our efforts toward keeping the meet and fuck collection looking as terrific as possible. We've worked alongside the best artists in the game for a number of niches that we host at Jerk Dolls: that's not going to change with the collection of exclusive releases we have inside under the meet and fuck umbrella.

It's actually probably the case that a number of fans were put off by the fact that games from times gone by simply weren't high quality enough to keep them interested. Well, those days are now over, and we're pleased to be able to offer you something that few other spots can: a stellar hub devoted to all of your meet and fuck needs. What makes this time even better is that you won't need to ask mom if you can play – just load these bad boys up and you'll be shooting up thick ropes of sticky white goodness in next to no time!

The graphical quality of our games is something that so few other platforms have been able to manage. They suck in comparison to the quality that we've managed to put together and we're convinced that people will see the light very quickly indeed: mainly because the quality that we've established is the industry standard (or at least, it will be in 10 years when everyone else catches up). Rest assured that you've arrived on the most visually stunning hub around: these games have been worked from the ground up so that they look as visually stunning as possible. We ditched Flash and got our asses on the WebGL train: the results speak for themselves – just look at the previews here and see for yourself how good it gets.

Most Popular Characters Being Played

Regular New Releases

Plenty of other studios out there exist, but the main problem with them is that they're often ran by just a single guy who isn't capable of putting together enough instant sex games for people to want to hang around. With a team of over 20 guys and girls working at Jerk Dolls, we're committed to this business for the long haul and come rain or come shine, we'll give you fresh XXX games on a regular basis. This is part of what makes us so competitive in the meet and fuck genre: we've got the numbers to back up our talk!

Sure, it might not be the most demanded niche, nor do we have the highest number of games devoted to it, but if you really want a desirable title where the end result is you fucking all of the babes you come across, who better to provide that to you than Jerk Dolls? We understand that the consumer cannot be ignored – which is why we'll work overtime to bring you the very best in XXX gaming bliss.

Our current schedule offers us the ability to publish around 3 new meet and fuck games a year, though don't forget that your membership here comes with access to hundreds of other titles that you can enjoy completely free of charge. We've tried our hardest to put as much time as possible into the productions and starting next year, we're hoping to bump up each category by at least one game, meaning that every 3 months, a new meet and fuck title will be given to you at Jerk Dolls. We know, we know – we're too good at this! Just thank us by creating an account and once inside, playing every title we have until you unleash load after load. The more you cum, the happier we are – just like the girls in our meet and fuck games!

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Decide On Who To Bang

You get the choice of these sexy whores: which one will be lucky enough to get your dick?

Fuck Whoever You Want

Perhaps the best thing about these types of porn titles hosted by Jerk Dolls is the simple fact that you have a lot of autonomy over who you end up fucking. We have one game themed around a club situation that is simply fantastic – our game designers do things we didn't even think possible before! So what happens is that you go inside and once there, you have around a dozen locations you can hang out at. Each one comes with 3 to 5 unique girls, all of whom have their own voice lines, personalities and outfits.

You can try to pick up the club slut in a little black dress for some bathroom fucking if you want – or maybe whip up the two nerdiest chicks that you can find for some sensual and erotic action back at your place! Meet and fuck affords you a level of choice and control that very few other games can even come close to providing. We're thrilled to be a part of the scene here and provide that accessibility and autonomy to you: trust us when we say that no other platform will show you this side of meet and fuck games quite like Jerk Dolls does!

What's more, we have a few M&F games that also include the ability for you to program in your own ladies, deciding exactly how you want them to look – and how they bone – when things get hot under the sheets. It's a brilliant example of how giving control to the player results in the best outcomes for everyone. This is something that you'll want to get familiar with sooner rather than later – take our games for a test drive and see how great they are with your own two hands!

Player Reviews