MAIN TAGS

×

玩30+ BONDAGE GAMES 内JERKDOLLS

绑起来性感

束缚在BDSM领域涵盖了许多不同的东西。 其中一个有趣的途径是被捆绑的不同形式。 有这么多不同的途径来约束某人,你将有很多选择如何与你的伴侣角色扮演。 有一些传统的克制方法,来自那些不那么有趣的地方,但是当应用于双方同意的束缚时,仍然可以达到性感的目的。

直夹克可以给这种额外的颠簸到一个狂野的幻想,因为一个内敛的武器根本无法移动,而且你也只能有限地进入他们的一些幽冥地区。 这并不是说你不能把带子滑到一边,如果你的束缚场景朝着这个方向发展,这会增加性感的水平。 你的伴侣的嘴将是他们中最容易接触的部分,这可以为这种情况下的子可能具有的任何铁杆嘴他妈的或口腔注视增加高度的感觉。

手铐也是另一种传统的约束形式,并且可以更灵活一些,因为它们可以用来将一个子手铐带到床上或另一个表面,而不仅仅是自己。 不像直夹克,这显然有一个人被认为是精神错乱的内涵,手铐可以更好玩一点,而且更容易运输。 虽然这些物品在正常世界中都没有积极的内涵,但这并不意味着你不能在卧室或地牢中让它们变成性感而强大的东西。, 我们需要把昨天压迫的象征变成明天的前戏。 每次我们把压迫的物品变成有趣和释放的物品时,我们都对性进化造成了打击。

绑起来和性交

这个顽皮的潜艇将被限制得恰到好处,所以每个洞都可以被填满,她所能做的就是呜咽并接受它。

插科打诨我的鸡巴

克制和乞求深喉那种他妈的,如果一个子被暂停,可以很容易地来。 想象一下,有一个性感的荡妇被皮革安全带和约束悬挂在地上。 你已经把一个眼罩在她的眼睛作为一种感官堕落的策略,并且可以通过推动她来控制她的摆动,或者使用连接在脖子上的领子上的O形环。 这艘潜艇完全由你支配 因为你事先剥离了她,它会给你所需要的轻松访问与她有你的邪恶的方式。

当你走到后面,把她的腿伸得更远,那柔软的毛茸茸的阴部就坐在你的面前。 让你的膝盖,并抓住她的臀部,你开始坚持你的舌头越来越深,美味的猫里面。 随着每一个逃离她嘴唇的呻吟越来越多,你加速并将你的潜艇带到卡明的边缘,然后你停下来。 她需要获得释放,而这还没有发生。 把你的阴茎从你的皮裤中拿出来,你开始用它在每个屁股脸颊上打她。, 你可以听到兴奋和略带闷闷不乐的词,"请......",逃离你的潜艇嘴唇。

那就是你把你的巨大勃起的鸡巴插入她的时候。 当她呻吟和乞求更多的时候,你无情地砸碎了那个湿漉漉的阴部。 控制她的动作抓住硬到她的臀部,你推一个更多的时间尽可能深,抱着她那里。 这个肮脏的荡妇在你有多深的差距,然后嘟囔着世界,"请......",再来一次。 最终,她会记得这个词请只是得到她不同的东西。 你走到她的脸上,并在两侧稍微拍打,以显示她需要张开嘴。, 然后,当你尽可能深入地操她的喉咙时,它的公鸡呕吐时间。 当她堵嘴时,你在那里多坚持一秒钟,提醒她谁是老板。 这一次,她没有说什么,你在她的嘴里暨一个需要你暨的荡妇的欢迎啜饮声音。

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

给我的绳子和链子

它会随着每一个场景而改变,有人想要被限制或殴打。 你不想让你玩的人每次都会想要同样的事情的假设。 束缚世界的很大一部分是,人们在播放场景之间进行了大量的沟通。 这不是很多性接触的无可奈何的经验,因为各方面都有更多的参与。

如果有人要使用不同的痛苦和折磨工具,那么你要确保他们实际上知道如何使用它们。 如果这将是一个激烈的搭售场景,那么提前谈判一下你的身体可以访问什么是很好的。 这将是一种不会加剧任何过去的伤害,并保持体验性感和乐趣。 绳结,也被称为Shibari,是束缚世界的一种非常美丽和强烈的艺术形式。 线束可以完全从接收者的绳索中构建出来,以便进一步通过悬挂。

当他们在其他束缚正在进行的派对上走动时,这也是一种将它们标记为你的方式。 在束缚世界中有趣的主导地位和所有权交流可以在合作伙伴之间创造一些非常令人难以置信的动态,这将加剧他们打算一起玩的任何场景。 在性派对上穿绳也意味着你正在为其他人与你一起玩绳子,所以它可以以更快的方式为你打开那扇门,而不仅仅是谈话。, 这并不意味着你不应该谈论你在找什么,但你公开代表你的一些利益,让别人知道,并可能接近你。 绳是性感的,无论你绑或绑起来。

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

谁想要打屁股?

影响游戏是束缚世界的另一部分,很多人可能会受到一些吓倒。 他们之前有过一点打屁股,但从来没有看到它进一步进入更有意的殴打类型。 一旦你开始拉出不同类型的桨,形状和材料差别很大,这将是重要的讨论你真正感兴趣的是什么。 沉闷的轰鸣声的东西多一点的密度和空间上的影响网站可以给你的快感,通过你像软雷回荡。

仅仅因为你在你的束缚场景中做冲击游戏,并不意味着你必须努力和快速。 每个人都会有不同的反应,但缓慢的方法可以允许构建,看看你的身体如何反应。 以及放置罢工,和良好的节奏会很长的路要走,你享受了很多的影响发挥,因为反对快速进出,因为你的身体已经有点太震动。 如果更广泛的身体桨不是真的为你做的,那么你可以将其更改为更窄的东西。, 它可能是某人的手的自然感觉是什么感觉最适合你的身体,所以不要害怕回去,如果其他影响玩具似乎分离或太激烈。 当需要更多的刺痛时,总是可以应用于这种影响的旧学校开关。

这可以打破皮肤,所以请确保适当的善后可用。 还要记住,不只是你的屁股,必须采取的惩罚。 你有一个可以吸收冲击的整个身体,所以玩你喜欢被击中的地方。 有一个经验丰富的合作伙伴将允许更安全的冒险进入不同的,较少的填充,你的身体部位。 无论是否有经验,请确保你传达什么是真正令人兴奋的,或者你给你你正在寻找的释放,这样你们两个都有美好的束缚体验。

从游戏里面截图

打屁股硬和快速

嗯,哦,这个肮脏的荡妇屁股将是黑色和蓝色的几天后,她的打屁股这么辛苦,她永远不会再坐下来。

舔她的皮革

皮革爸爸是束缚世界的一个着名的主食,就像所有穿着皮革和尖刺高跟鞋的母夜叉宝贝一样。 这些不仅仅是束缚的外观,它们是生活方式的选择,也是一些偏好的标志。 一个皮革爸爸通常是一个老男人在一个皮革装备挂满了,经常与一个年轻人在线束和衣领,看着他们与崇拜的感情.如果你是一个年轻的男人,你可能会 这是一个术语,指的是一个性感的同性恋关系的动态,延伸到束缚的领域。

爸爸将在关系中占主导地位,所以,如果你要在这对夫妻动态的兴趣接近,你应该解决皮革爸爸与尊重可能的子.如果你是一个年轻的男人,你会发现你的 即使他们的子是讨厌你,不要以为你也不会成为未来会议的可能玩伴。 如果你偶然发现了一个穿着皮革的热母夜叉,那么这将是一个你需要尊重的力量动态。 你将是子,并显示在早期阶段的尊重可能会喜欢你给他们朝着成为一个可能的候选人玩., 如果感觉他们想要在他们的束缚动态中有更多的叛逆关系,不要害怕抛出一些sass,看看它是如何发挥出来的。

那里不只是一种母夜叉,其中一些人会想要更多的挑战。 当所有这一切似乎都是你感兴趣的东西,但还没有准备好在现实世界中访问它时,你应该前往Jerkdolls bondage games online。 建立出母夜叉或皮革爸爸非常适合你,看看你是否想采取这些卷,然后创建你的潜艇太多,并开始发挥出你的幻想. 这可能是一个很好的介绍,你只能从远处看过的生活方式。

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 30+ BONDAGE GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

Tied Up And Sexy

Bondage covers a number of different things in the realms of BDSM. One of those fun avenues is the different forms of being tied up. With so many different avenues to restrain someone, you’ll have lots of choices how to roleplay with your partner. There are some of the traditional methods of restraint, that stem from places that aren’t that fun, but still can serve a sexy purpose when applied towards consensual bondage.

Straight jackets can give that kind of extra jolt to a wild fantasy, since the arms of the one restrained won’t be accessible for movement at all, and you’ll have limited access to some of their nether regions as well. It’s not that you can’t slide straps to the side though, which add to the level of sexiness if your bondage scene is going in that direction. The mouth of your bound partner will be the most accessible part of them, which can add a heightened sense to any hardcore mouth fucking or oral fixations that the sub in the situation might have.

Handcuffs are also another traditional form of restraint, and can be a bit more versatile, because they can be used to handcuff a sub to the bed, or another surface, instead of just to themselves. Unlike the straight jacket, which obviously has the connotations of someone being considered unhinged, the handcuffs can be a little more playful, and are much easier to transport. While neither of these items has a positive connotation in the normal world, that doesn’t mean you can’t make them into something sexy and powerful in your bedroom or dungeon. We need to take the symbols of yesterdays oppression and turn them into tomorrow’s foreplay. Every time we turn items of oppression into items of fun and release, we have struck a blow for sexual evolution.

Tied Up And Fucked

This naughty sub is going to be restrained just right so every hole can be filled, and all she can do is whimper and take it.

Gag Me With That Cock

Restrained and begging for the deepthroat kind of fucking that can come easily if a sub is suspended. Imagine having a sexy slut suspended off the ground by a leather harness and restraints. You’ve put a blindfold over her eyes as a sensory-depravation tactic, and can control her swinging by either pushing her, or using the O-ring attached to the collar around her neck. This sub is entirely at your disposal. Since you stripped her down beforehand, it will give you the easy access needed to have your wicked way with her.

As you go behind and spread her legs a little further, that soft furry mound of pussy sits right in front of you. Getting on your knees, and grabbing her by the hips, you begin stick your tongue deeper and deeper inside that delicious pussy. Growing wetter with every moan that escapes her lips you speed up and take your sub to the brink of cumming, and then you stop. She needs to earn her release, and that hasn’t happened yet. Taking your cock out of your leather pants, you start to spank her on each butt cheek with it. You can hear the excited and slightly muffled word, “Please…”, escaping your subs lips.

That’s when you plunge your huge erect dick inside of her. You pound that sopping wet pussy mercilessly as she moans and begs for more. Controlling her motion grabbing hard onto her hips, you push one more time as deeply as possible and hold her there. This dirty slut gaps at how deep you are, and then mutters the world, “Please…”, one more time. Eventually she’ll remember that the word please just gets her something different. You walk around to her face and slightly slap it on either side to show her she needs to open her mouth. Then its cock gagging time as you fuck her throat as deeply as you can go. When she gags you hold there an extra second longer to remind her who’s boss. This time she doesn’t say anything, and you cum inside her mouth to the welcome slurping sounds of a slut that needed your cum.

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

Ropes And Chains For Me

It’s going to change with every scene how someone wants to be restrained or beaten. You don’t want to make the assumption that whomever your playing with will want the same thing every time. A big part of the bondage world is that there is a massive amount of communication that goes on between people playing out scenes. It’s not the willy nilly experience of a lot of sexual encounters, because there’s more involved on all sides.

If someone is going to use different implements of pain and torture, then you want to make sure they actually know how to use them. If it’s going to be an intense tying scenario, then it’s good to negotiate ahead of time as to what’s accessible with your body. This will be a way not to exacerbate any past injuries, and keep the experience sexy and fun. Rope tying, also known as Shibari, is an extremely beautiful, and intense art form of the bondage world. Harnesses can be built completely out of rope of the recipient to be suspended further by.

It’s also a way to mark them as yours when they’re walking around a party where other bondage is going on. Fun exchanges of dominance and ownership within the bondage world can create some really incredible dynamics between partners that will intensify any scenes they intend to play out together. Wearing ropes at a sex party can also signify that you’re down for others to rope play with you, so it could open that door for you in a faster way than just having conversations. That doesn’t mean you shouldn’t talk about what you’re looking for, but that you’re representing openly some of your interests for others to know about, and possibly approach you. Ropes are sexy, whether your tying or tied up.

Most Popular Characters Being Played

Who Wants A Spanking?

Impact play is another part of the bondage world that a lot of people can get a little intimidated by. They’ve had a bit of a spanking before, but have never seen it further through into a more intentional type of beating. Once you start pulling out the different types of paddles, with shapes and material that differs tremendously, it’ll be important do discuss what actually interests you. The dull thud of something with a little more density and space on the impact site could give you the thrill that reverberates through you like soft thunder.

Just because your doing impact play in your bondage scene, doesn’t mean you have to go hard and fast. Everyone’s going to respond differently, but the slow approach can allow for a build to see how your body reacts in the first place. Well placed strikes, and a good rhythm will go a long way to you enjoying a lot of impact play, as oppose to the quick in and out because your body has been a bit too jarred. If the wider bodied paddles aren’t really doing it for you, then you can change it up to something narrower. It could be that the natural feel of someone’s hand is what feels the best for your body, so don’t be afraid to go back to that if other impact toys seem to detached or too intense. When a bit more of a sting is desired, there’s always the old school switch that can be applied to such an affect.

This can break the skin, so make sure the proper aftercare is available. Also remember that’s not just your ass that has to take the punishment. You have a whole body that can absorb impact, so play around with where you like to be struck. Having an experienced partner will allow for safer venturing into different, less padded, parts of your body. Whether experienced or not, make sure you communicate what’s actually exciting, or you giving you the release you’re looking for, so that both of you have wonderful bondage experience.

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Spanked Hard & Fast

Uh oh, this dirty sluts butt is going to be black and blue for days after she’s spanked so hard she’ll never sit down again.

Lick Her In Leather

Leather daddies are a well-known staple of the bondage world, as are the dominatrix babes all decked out in leather and spiked heels. These aren’t just looks when it comes to bondage, they’re a choice of lifestyle, and a signifier of some preferences. A leather daddy is usually an older man decked out in a leather outfit, often with a younger man in a harness and collar that looks at them with adoring affection. It’s a term referencing the dynamics of a sexy homosexual relationship, that extends into the realms of bondage.

The daddy will be the dominant in the relationship, so if you’re going to approach with an interest in that couple dynamic, you should address the leather daddy with the respect of a possible sub. Even if their sub is bratty to you, don’t assume that you won’t also be a possible playmate for future sessions. If it’s a hot dominatrix clad in leather that you stumble upon, it’s going to be a power dynamic you’ll need to respect from the get go. You are going to be the sub, and showing deference at an early stage may endear you to them towards being a possible candidate for play. If it feels like they want a bit more a rebellious relationship within their bondage dynamics, don’t be afraid to throw some sass their way to see how it plays out.

There isn’t just one kind of dominatrix out there, and some of them will want more of a challenge. When all of this seems like something your interested in, but aren’t ready to access it in the real world, you should head to the Jerkdolls bondage games online. Build the out the dominatrix or leather daddy ideal for you, see if you want take on those rolls, and then create your subs too and start to play out your fantasies. This could be a great introduction into a lifestyle you’ve only ever watched from afar.

Player Reviews