MAIN TAGS

×

玩20+ PATREON PORN GAMES 里面JERKDOLLS

一个真正独特的交易

如果我告诉你,为了玩和享受那里最好的Patreon冠军,你实际上不需要支付特权? 我知道,大多数开发人员需要您存入或贡献几块钱才能访问他们的游戏,通常会将您与新更新的承诺持续数月,但从未真正扣动扳机。, 好吧,今天我想和你谈谈Jerk Dolls的交易,以及我们如何设法让自己处于一个相对独特的情况,为那些注册免费访问数十个最好的Patreon游戏的人提供免费访问

一般来说,如果事情听起来好得令人难以置信,你应该相信你的直觉并拒绝它。 在这种情况下,但是? 好吧-让我们只是说你确实是一个非常聪明的人继续阅读。 关于Patreon色情游戏世界有很多话要说,但这不会在一个段落中涵盖。 唉,如果你是这个概念的新手,让我们深入了解为什么这些游戏首先存在。

投资公司和其他一切的主要问题之一是他们没有看到与成人娱乐相关的好处和金钱。 这是我们希望实际利用的东西,因为Jerk Dolls已经花费了数百万美元离开地面–不过只是一个侧面说明。 现在,这自然意味着很多可以制作成人游戏的开发人员不会,因为没有简单的方法可以获得报酬。 Patreon很快很好地平衡了赔率:剩下的就是历史!, 它是成人业务的最大支持者之一,我们很高兴现在能够自己与开发商达成个别交易,并给他们削减利润。 很不错的交易,嗯?

最好的Patreon标题

访问数十个世界上最伟大的Patreon色情版本就在这里,完全免费!

内部承诺

虽然我们承诺几乎所有在Jerk Dolls上托管的游戏都是由团队内部制作的,但我们希望绝对清楚地说明,您可以在Patreon部分找到的标题不是排他性的,我们也不 我们与这些游戏的开发者有相当非限制性的合同安排,以便他们可以随时继续从我们这里猛拉。

Jerk Dolls长期参与这场比赛–我们希望建立一个良好的声誉,这样做的方法是提供一个体面的开放平台,不会强迫任何人做任何他们不想做的事情。 请放心,您在这里找到的所有游戏都在船上,创建它们的人都得到了补偿–它只是做得有点不同。 我们还设法在发布后的72小时左右从开发人员那里获得新的补丁。, 这可能是与Jerk Dolls access模型相关的唯一主要缺点,但为如此广泛的版本支付似乎是一个很小的代价,对吧?

为了进一步刺激外部游戏创作,我们的开发人员不时还将他们的专业知识和能力扩展到Patreon色情游戏制作人,以便他们可以真正钉住他们想要创建的游 最初,我们采取了一个动手的方法,但在帮助了一些要求它的人之后,事情从未如此好! 说服我们所需要的只是看看另一面:我们希望你可以立即注册Jerk Dolls,如果不是更快的话。, 相信我:这里另一端的好吃的东西与你以前遇到过的任何东西都不同。 幸福是一种你会体验到的情感–而且还有很多!

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

一个新鲜的成人旋转

虽然我们对游戏应该是什么样子有自己的看法,但我们的工作室仍然只是一个相对较小的团队,他们坚持蓝图,以便将制作时间保持在最低限度(同时保 其中一个扩展访问Patreon的优势性别发布的是,你实际上可以找到很多的想象力在那里和卓越的人才. 在时机成熟之前,我们不会透露谁,但我们实际上与一位Patreon开发人员取得了联系,他将在几个月内与我们签约成为全职开发人员!, 当我们看到有人真正投入辛勤工作以在另一端获得结果时,我们立即抢购它们是很有意义的。 如果你至少没有考虑雇用其中一些Patreon XXX开发人员,你必须吸烟一些非常时髦的东西:他们似乎真的知道他们的东西。

成人空间的Patreon游戏实际上也很受欢迎,因为他们以独特的方式探索主题,并对他们有性感的预算感觉。 这很难解释,但失去的边缘和诸如此类的东西实际上有助于整体体验。 使用Unity引擎也是如此,将看起来干净整洁的东西放在一起实际上并不是那么困难:可怜的丑陋Flash标题的日子已经一去不复返了,实际上没有人想拥有,但

我们相信,这种品种将让人们定期回到Jerk Dolls。 地狱,你可能只从你最喜欢的Patreon开发者那里注册一两个游戏,然后进入并将自己留在我们的图书馆作为一个实际的东西。 你会惊讶于我们的XXX标题是多么令人上瘾-试试看看!

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

支持创作者

虽然我们的贡献并不像订阅这些Patreon帐户的普通个人那么多,但由于我们的玩家数据库要大得多,我们实际上最终会向运行Patreon帐户的游戏开发人员支付一 我们用一些spitball数学运行了这些数字,事实证明,Jerk Dolls为您的平均色情Patreon开发人员提供了从Patreon上每月总收入的23%到36%的任何地方。

也就是说,如果他们每月收到1,000美元,我们每月向他们支付300美元。 这确实取决于每场比赛以及他们在这里内部而不是外面的受欢迎程度,但是是的:不要以为我们只是在这里获得免费午餐。 大量的时间和精力投入到确保这些独立游戏的出版商实际上是照顾。 再次:刺激创作者是我们如何提高smutty在线游戏的整体质量。 如果我们没有竞争,我们会自满–你现在不想要,是吗?

除了提供经济补偿以及直接开发者对错误和其他东西的帮助之外,Jerk Dolls还在探索新的方法,使平台变得更好。 我们的一些想法包括传递来自我们自己的玩家的用户反馈,提供beta测试环境等。 这不是一件神圣的事情,但我们并不反对被称为在线色情游戏的耶稣。 即使技术上没有人给我们这个头衔,我们也会自豪地佩戴这个徽章。, 也许在支持这些顽皮的Patreon游戏的几个月之后,每个人都会看到我们是多么令人难以置信!

从游戏内部截图

支持开发人员

Jerk Dolls有许多系统可以真正帮助开发人员继续创建出色的XXX游戏。

给我们您的想法

每个人都必须明白Jerk Dolls有多少依赖于我们自己的球员的建议和反馈。 虽然给我们关于个人游戏有多好的评论并没有多大作用(再次,我们没有在99%的时间内处理它们),但我们确实希望大致了解您对该类别的喜爱程度。 这也延伸到可能是所有最好的元素:你可以告诉我们你希望我们出去谈判的游戏。, 大多数最大的版本已经被复盖-无论是拒绝报价还是对Jerk Dolls所拥有的全面拥抱,尽管这并不是说没有任何东西从裂缝中滑落。

如果您认为应该由我们托管的patreon色情版本会很棒,请发送电子邮件并告诉我们。 我们通常非常擅长为这些开发人员构建平台-特别是当他们意识到我们的限制很少时。 Patreon的部分问题是他们有一些复杂的规则,例如没有乱伦。 这就是为什么你经常不得不在其他地方下载补丁之类的东西,或者手动输入像'brother'和'daddy'这样的名字来让所有的东西都在所有气缸上发射。

请注意,仅仅因为一个游戏项目在Patreon上并不意味着它会在这里托管。 我们在质量和更新频率方面有相当严格的要求:如果开发人员落后于他们的承诺并继续保持沉默,这对项目的未来可持续性来说并不是一个好兆头。 我们认为我们只支持那些真正从事这项业务的人来创建-并完成-恒星游戏。 如果这似乎不像色情Patreon游戏订阅背后的开发人员所说的那样,请不要打扰告诉我们!

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 20+ PATREON PORN GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

A Truly Unique Deal

What if I told you that in order to play and enjoy the very best Patreon titles out there, you don't actually need to pay for the privilege? I know, most of the developers require that you deposit or contribute a few bucks in order to get access to their games, often stringing you along for months on end with promises of new updates but never actually pulling the trigger. Well, today I want to talk to you about the deal here at Jerk Dolls and how we've managed to put ourselves in a relatively unique situation, offering folks who sign up free access to dozens of the best Patreon titles out there – all while not demanding anything it return.

Generally if something sounds too good to be true, you should trust your instinct and reject it. In this case, however? Well – let's just say that you'd be a very wise man indeed to continue reading. There's a lot to be said about the Patreon porn gaming world, but that's not going to be covered in just a single paragraph. Alas, if you're new to the concept, let's do a little dive into why these games exist in the first place.

One of the major problems with investment firms and everything else is that they don't see the benefits and money associated with building in adult entertainment. That's something that we hope to actually exploit, since Jerk Dolls has taken millions of dollars to get off the ground – just a side note, though. Now this naturally meant that a lot of developers who could make adult games wouldn't, because there was no easy way to get paid. Patreon balanced the odds pretty damn quick and well: the rest is history! It's one of the biggest supporters of the adult business and we're pleased to be able to strike individual deals with developers ourselves now and given them a cut of the profits. Pretty sweet deal, eh?

The Best Patreon Titles

Access dozens of the world's greatest Patreon porn releases right here, complete free of charge!

The In-house Promise

While we promise that almost all of the games hosted here on Jerk Dolls are produced in-house by the team, we want to make it absolutely abundantly clear that the titles you'll find nested in the Patreon section are not exclusive, nor do we have controlling rights or interests in the underlying work. We have fairly non-restrictive contractual arrangements with the developers of these games so that they can go ahead and yank it from us pretty much whenever they want.

Jerk Dolls is in this game for the long haul – we want to build a good reputation and the way to do that is to provide a decent and open platform that doesn't force anyone to do anything they don't feel like doing. Just rest assured that all of the games you find here are all above board and the people that create them are compensated – it's just done a little differently. We also manage to get fresh patches from the developers around 72 hours after they're published. This is likely the only major downside associated with the Jerk Dolls access model, but it seems like a small price to pay for such a wide variety of releases, right?

To further stimulate external game creation, from time to time our developers will also extend their expertise and abilities to the Patreon porn gaming producers so that they can really nail every angle of the games they want to create. Originally we took a hands-off approach, but after helping a few folks out who requested it, things have never been better! All it took to convince us was a look at the other side: something we're hoping you'll do by signing up to Jerk Dolls immediately, if not sooner. Believe me: the goodies on the other end here are unlike anything you've ever come across before. Happiness is an emotion you'll be experience – and lots of it too!

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

A Fresh Adult Spin

While we have our own take on what games ought to be like, our studio is still just a relatively small group of people that sticks to a blueprint so that production time is kept to a minimum (all while maintaining great game quality). One of the advantages of extending access to Patreon sex releases is that you can actually find a lot of imagination out there and exceptional talent. We won't reveal who until the time is right, but we actually got in touch with one Patreon developer and he's going to be signing on with us in a couple of months to be a full-time developer! When we see someone who's actually putting in the hard work to get results on the other end, it makes a lot of sense for us to snap them up immediately. You'd have to be smoking some pretty groovy stuff if you didn't at least consider hiring some of these Patreon XXX developers: they really seem to know their stuff.

Patreon games in the adult space are actually also quite popular because they explore themes in a unique way and have a sexy budget feel to them. It's hard to explain, but the lose edges and whatnot actually contribute to the overall experience. With the Unity Engine too, it's actually not all that difficult to put something together that looks clean and crisp: long gone are the days of pathetically ugly Flash titles that literally no one wanted to have, but for lack of a better alternative, loaded up anyway.

We're confident that this variety will keep people coming back to Jerk Dolls in a regular basis. Hell, you might only sign up for one or two games from your favorite Patreon developer, to then come on in and keep yourself at our library as an actual thing. You'd be surprised at just how addictive our XXX titles are – try them and see!

Most Popular Characters Being Played

Supporting The Creators

While we don't contribute as much as the average single individual who subscribes to these Patreon accounts, since our database of players is so much larger, we actually end up paying a decent chunk of money to the developers of games that run Patreon accounts. We ran the numbers with some spitball math and it turns out that Jerk Dolls gives your average porn Patreon developer anywhere from 23 to 36% of their total monthly revenue on Patreon.

That is to say that if they receive $1,000 a month, we pay them somewhere in the region of $300 a month on top of that. It really does depend on each game and how popular they are inside here as opposed to outside, but yeah: don't go thinking that we're just getting a free lunch here. A lot of time and effort goes into making sure that the publishers of these indie games are actually looked after. Again: stimulating the creators is how we bring up the overall quality of smutty games online. If we don't have competition, we get complacent – you don't want that now, do you?

In addition to offering financial compensation as well as direct developer assistance with bugs and other things, Jerk Dolls is also exploring fresh methods to make the platform over there just that little bit better. Some of the ideas we have include passing on user feedback from our own players, providing a beta testing environment and that type of thing. It's hardly a saintly thing to do, but we're not opposed to being referred to as the Jesuses of online porn gaming. We wear that badge with pride, even if technically nobody gave us the title in the first place. Maybe after a few more months of supporting these naughty Patreon games, everyone will see just how incredible we are!

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Support The Developers

Jerk Dolls has many systems in place to really help developers continue creating great XXX games.

Give Us Your Thoughts

It's imperative that everyone understands here just how much Jerk Dolls relies on advice and feedback from our own players. While giving us comments on how good individual games are doesn't do much (again, we're not working on them 99% of the time), we do want to get a general idea of how much you enjoy the category. This also extends to perhaps the best element of all: you can tell us what games you want us to go out and negotiate with. Most of the biggest releases will already have been covered – either by a rejection of the offer or a full-on embrace of what Jerk Dolls has, though that isn't to say that nothing has slipped through the cracks.

If you think that there would be a terrific Patreon porn release that ought to be hosted by us, please drop an email and let us know. We're generally quite good at platforming these developers – especially when they realize we have very few restrictions. Part of the problem with Patreon is that they have a few complicated rules, such as no incest. This is why you often have to download patches and the like elsewhere, or manually type in names like 'brother' and 'daddy' to get everything firing on all cylinders.

Do note that just because a game project is on Patreon doesn't mean that it will get hosted here. We have quite strict requirements in terms of quality and frequency of updates: if developers fall behind their commitments and go on radio silence, that really doesn't bode well for the future sustainability of the project. We'd like to think that we only support those who are genuinely in this business to create – and finish - stellar games. If that doesn't seem like the type of thing the developer behind a pornographic Patreon gaming subscription is about, don't bother telling us!

Player Reviews