MAIN TAGS

×

玩22+ TEXT-BASED PORN GAMES 里面JERKDOLLS

一个充满激情的利基

看,我们不会假装我们对游戏的大部分需求都是围绕着文字的:我们知道绝大多数游戏玩家实际上都在寻找具有很大视觉吸引力的东西,特别是因为这). 考虑到这一点,我们确实很欣赏一些人非常热衷于在他们的性冒险中阅读一堆并在没有高级图形的情况下做事的想法。

这种需求有很多原因,但在一天结束时,解决方案总是相同的:为访问混蛋娃娃的人提供享受伟大性感故事的能力,为他们提供选择方向等的能力。 这就是为什么我们创造了我们认为是最好的类别,对于那些想要在一些基于文本的游戏中以性别为重点的人来说。 这听起来像你可能感兴趣的东西吗? 那么-你肯定来对地方了,如果这个想法让你在衣领下热。

Jerk Dolls提供的优势之一是我们拥有疯狂的规模经济,这主要是因为我们的团队非常专业,规模庞大,全职从事我们的项目。 过去的一个最大的担忧是,地方是由爱好者和有爱好的人经营的:除了这一点之外,他们没有任何东西,这创造和培养了一个远低于预期的环境。, 这几乎是我们和其他社区之间的关键区别:Jerk Dolls的构建考虑了未来,我们有一个广阔的团队,随时准备迎接几乎任何可以抛出的挑战。 听起来像你想成为其中的一部分? 好了,上车!

世界级的写作团队

我们与业内一些最好的色情作家合作,创造基于文本的XXX奇迹。

梦幻般的写作方法

在整理这个小文本块时,JD的团队有三位全职作家,他们为各种各样的游戏做出了贡献。 看,虽然我们有基于文本的版本,但这里的几乎每个游戏都有某种形式的文本,您可以阅读并使用它们来决定旧议程上的下一步。 值得庆幸的是,这三个人中的每一个人每天都有令人印象深刻的单词数量,他们都对创意写作特别感兴趣,他们对一个好的基于文本的性爱游戏应该是, 他们是我们每一步背后的专业人士,其次,我们给他们完全的自由来处理我们的叙事驱动版本。

现在,指出这些是冗长的故事是明智和谨慎的,虽然游戏本身没有太多的动作,但如果你想阅读每一行并探索每一个选项,它们可能需要几个小时才能完 这取决于你如何决定接近这个类别,但只要提前知道,如果你不小心,它可能是相当的时间下沉。, 在现实中,我们知道,一些人没有坐下来的能力10小时完成了性别书与选择:这就是为什么我们也有保存状态,这样你就可以真正决定当你想暂停和恢复!

它可能不是最具开创性的技术,但我们只是想让你知道,在你完成你的,好吧,你知道的业务后,你总是可以回来Jerk Dolls,并从那里恢复! 根据观众的需求和需求进行调整是让我们如此特别的原因:我们长期参与其中,并希望我们的故事驱动的色情游戏版本高于您在网上找到的任何其他

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

每次都有独特的风味

由于我们与三位不同的作家合作,您通常有很多不同的游戏可以尝试,如果其中一个不太符合您的喜好,那么Jerk Dolls上的其他内容很可能与您的兴趣直接 这里的一个很大的优势是,这些家伙不急,他们可以把他们的甜蜜的屁股时间放在一起,我们需要的文本。

这不是我们推动他们的情况-写作的质量是最重要的事情,以及确保当你从一个故事过渡到下一个故事时,它实际上会觉得你正在从一个新作者那里接 我必须承认,我自己对女王的控制有点有限,但我不是那个把你打飞机的话放在一起的人!, 想想看,这些家伙实际上每天都在制作数百个帅哥;当你想到它时,有点同性恋,对吧?

目前,我们希望在基于文本的部分每年增加大约4个新游戏,但由于每个游戏都有300,000到600,000个单词,所以投注者需要相当长的时间才能达到他们在这里 这是作为一个成熟组织的一部分好处–我们有一个多汁的数据库,可以让你长时间娱乐。 在这个领域的游戏的魅力和吸引力的一部分是,他们也可以再次播放,就像一本书可以经历不止一次。, 这是特别容易做到这一点时,写作的质量是如此之高了。 我只想说,这些家伙知道那里的东西,然后一些!

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

每时每刻的选择

也许最大的核心原则之一,当涉及到混蛋娃娃和我们在文本竞技场提供的游戏是一个简单的事实,你可以很好地控制接下来发生的事情。 当然,被采取的冒险是伟大的,但那些情况下,当你想要的行动去一种方式,当作者选择另一种? 当然,这里的游戏元素是你能够在不同的时间点选择你想要发生的事情。

一些文字游戏也有一些更先进的控制和输入相关的战斗,你可能会喜欢。 这真的是一个喜忧参半的袋子,但我想强调的是,我们有球员和女孩从游戏混合到我们基于文本的冒险中所期望的互动元素。 毕竟,如果没有游戏化方面,你只是在阅读色情文学,对吧? 我们可能不是棚子里最锋利的工具,但我们理解游戏和书籍之间的区别。 即使是智商最低的大脑也会管理那个-没有冒犯。

如前所述,保存状态进度是Jerk Dolls如何运作的组成部分:您可以随时返回并再次体验某些内容,或者选择不同的路径进行冒险。 我们有很多信心,人们会庆祝这个功能,即使有些人抱怨它使游戏太"容易"。 好吧,没有竞争方面,你究竟在抱怨什么? 这并不像我们有一个speedrun排行榜的帅哥在那里设法推动我们的基于文本的冒险到一个新的水平!, 虽然想到它,我们应该在不久的将来添加这样的功能–只是因为如果你有机会,你可能会竞争!

从游戏内部截图

选择你自己的冒险

这是经典的选择自己的冒险体验,只有大量的性爱! 现在做你的选择。

基于反馈

来自我们社区的反馈让我们保持强大,这就是为什么我们在很大程度上依赖于从那里的每个人那里获得意见和想法,这些意见和想法将混蛋娃娃称为 我们很多年前就开始了,没有太多的人使用我们的服务,所以必须根据我们进行的研究以及我们自己对好游戏的直觉去做很多事情。 很明显,与观众的互动是向前迈出的一大步,使Jerk Dolls成为互联网上最热门的地方,用于基于文本的冒险,这些冒险有一个变态的扭曲。, 正如你可能可以告诉:我们已经创造了一个怪物,现在想向大家展示我们在竞争中遥遥领先,它甚至还没有接近!

我们在过去几年里所做的事情中有很大一部分归功于我们的粉丝能够联系并让我们知道这笔交易是什么。 我们特别要求他们没有拳打脚踢,是的:最终的结果看起来非常令人难以置信,我们来自哪里。 反馈的主要方法和渠道也是不和谐的,所以如果你有一个帐户(现在有什么玩家没有?)进入我们的官方服务器并前往反馈区。, 地狱,那些给我们详细分析的人甚至有时会考虑网站上的各种奖励和很酷的功能,比如在我们的成名墙上等等。

在一天结束时,如果没有人对我们诚实,Jerk Dolls就不存在,这就是为什么我们重视您的评论,并敦促您在访问网站时告诉我们发生了什么。 想看到一个全新的基于文本的色情游戏版本,击败所有其他人离开公园? 好吧,让我们知道,我们会尽我们所能来创建它。 感谢您的阅读:现在去做一些更多的阅读与我们的色情文学游戏标题!

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 22+ TEXT-BASED PORN GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

A Niche With Passion

Look, we won't pretend for a second that the bulk of our demand for games revolves around text: we know that a large majority of gamers out there are actually looking to get their hands on something with a great visual appeal, especially since that's something that Jerk Dolls does so damn well (just one quick look around the tour ought to tell you that!). With that in mind, we do appreciate that a number of people are very keen on the idea of reading a heap in their sexual adventures and doing things without the high-tier graphics.

There are a number of reasons for this demand, but at the end of the day, the solution is always the same: offer folks who visit Jerk Dolls the ability to enjoy great sexy stories that offer them the ability to choose directions and so on. That's why we've created what we consider to be the best category around for those who want to get their greasy fingers on some text-based games with a sex focus. Does it sound like something you might be interested in? Well – you've certainly come to the right place if this idea gets you hot under the collar.

One of the advantages when it comes to what Jerk Dolls offers is the fact that we have insane economies of scale, mainly owing to the fact that our team is extremely professional, large and works full time on our projects. One of the biggest concerns from days gone by is that places were ran by enthusiasts and people with a hobby: they weren't there for anything aside from that, which created and fostered an environment far below expectations. That's pretty much the key difference between us and the other communities: Jerk Dolls is built with the future in mind and we have an expansive team that is ready to take on pretty much any challenge that can be thrown our way. Sound like something you want to be a part of? Well, get on board!

World-Class Writing Team

We work with some of the best erotic writers in the business to create text-based XXX wonders.

Fantastic Writing Approach

At the time of putting together this little block of text, the team at JD has three full-time writers who contribute to a wide variety of games. See, while we have text-based releases, pretty much every game here has some form of text that you can read and use to decide what's next on the old agenda. Thankfully, each of these three individuals pumps out an impressive number of words per day and they all have a particular interest in creative writing, with their own unique spin on what a good text-based sex game should be all about. They're the professionals we stand behind every step of the way and second to that, we give them complete freedom to work on our narrative-driven releases.

Now it would be both wise and prudent to point out that these are lengthy stories and while the games themselves don't have too much action, they can take hours to complete if you want to read every single line and explore every single option. It's up to you how you decide to approach this category, but just know ahead of time that it can be quite the time sink if you're not careful. In reality, we know that a number of folks don't have the ability to sit down for 10 hours to finish up a sex book with choices: that's why we also have save states so that you can actually decide when you want to pause and resume!

It might not be the most groundbreaking of technologies, but we just want you to know that you can always come back to Jerk Dolls after you've finished your, well, you know, business, and resume from there on! Adjusting to the needs and wants of our audience is what makes us so damn special: we're in it for the long haul and want our story-driven porn gaming releases to be heads and shoulders above anything else you'd find online.

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

A Unique Flavor Each Time

Since we work with three different writers, you generally have quite a few different games that you can try out, and if one isn't quite to your liking, there's a good chance something else on Jerk Dolls will be directly relevant to your interests. One big advantage here is that the guys aren't rushed and they can take their sweet-ass time to put together the text that we need.

It's never the case that we push them – the quality of the writing is the most important thing, as well as making sure that when you transition from one tale to the next, it'll actually feel like you're picking up a new book from a new author that is going to blow your mind with how incredible they are wrangling the English language. I must admit that my own control on the Queen's is somewhat limited, but I'm not the one putting together the words for you to jerk off over! Come to think of it, these guys are actually making hundreds of dudes cum on a daily basis; a little bit gay when you think about it, right?

Currently, we're looking to add around 4 new games on a yearly basis in the text-based section, but since each one has between 300,000 to 600,000 words, it's going to take the punters out there quite a long time to even get to a point where they're out of text-based games here to enjoy. That's part of the benefit of being an established organization – we have a juicy database that'll be keeping you entertained for a long-ass time. Part of the allure and appeal of games in this domain is that they can also be played again, just like a book can be experienced more than once. It's particularly easy to do this when the quality of the writing is so high too. Suffice to say that these guys know there stuff and then some!

Most Popular Characters Being Played

A Choice For Every Moment

Perhaps one of the biggest core principles when it comes to Jerk Dolls and the games we offer in the text arena is the simple fact that you get a lot of control over what happens next. Sure, being taken for an adventure is great, but what about those situations when you want the action to go one way when the author chooses another? Naturally, the game element here is the fact that you're able to go ahead and select at various points what you want to have happen.

Some of the text games also have a few more advanced controls and inputs related to combat that you might enjoy. It really is a mixed bag, but I want to stress that we have the interactive element guys and girls have come to expect from games mixed into our text-based adventures. After all, you'd just be reading erotic literature if there wasn't that gamification aspect, right? We might not be the sharpest tools in the shed, but we understand the difference between a game and a book. Even the lowest of IQ brainlets will manage that one – no offense.

As mentioned previously, save state progress is integral to how Jerk Dolls operates: you can go back at any point and experience something again or, alternatively, pick a different path to venture along. We've got a hell of a lot of confidence going forward that people will celebrate this feature, even though some complain it makes the games too 'easy'. Well, without a competitive aspect, what exactly are you complaining about? It's not like we have a speedrun leaderboard for the dudes out there that manage to push our text-based adventures to the next level! Though come to think of it, we should be adding features like that in the near future – just because you fellas are likely to compete if you're given the chance to!

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Choose Your Own Adventure

It's the classic choose your own adventure experience, only with lots of sex! Make your choice now.

Built On Feedback

Feedback from our community keeps us strong, which is why we depend heavily on getting opinions and thoughts from everyone out there that calls Jerk Dolls their go-to spot online for masturbation and gaming. We first began many years ago without too many folks using our service, so had to go a lot based on research that we conducted and our own intuitions about what good gaming is. It was clear that interaction with the audience was a great step forward to make Jerk Dolls the hottest place on the Internet for text-based adventures that have a kinky twist. As you can probably tell: we've created a monster and now want to show everyone that we're so far ahead of the competition, it's not even close!

We owe a decent chunk of what we've been doing over the last few years to the ability for our fans to reach out and let us know what the deal is. We specifically request that they pull no punches and yeah: the end result looks pretty damn incredible where we're from. The major method and channel of feedback is Discord too, so if you have an account (what gamer doesn't these days?) slip into our official server and head to the feedback area. Hell, those who give detailed analysis to us are even sometimes considered for various rewards and cool features on the website, such as going on our wall of fame and so on.

At the end of the day, Jerk Dolls doesn't exist without people being honest with us, which is why we value your comments and urge you to tell us what's going on when you visit the site. Want to see a fresh text-based porn gaming release that beats all the others out of the park? Well, let us know and we'll do our best to create it. Thanks for reading: now go do some more reading with our erotic literature gaming titles!

Player Reviews