MAIN TAGS

×

玩20+ HTML PORN GAMES 里面JERKDOLLS

现代游戏一代

其中一个最大的问题,你会在网上找到这些天,当涉及到追捕游戏是这么几个地方实际上已经适应了现代船夫的需求和希望。 只要看看他们使用的技术就会告诉你你需要知道的一切-谁会想到这么少的在线目的地实际上能够处理HTML标题的需求? 请注意,大多数集线器所归属的替代方案是Flash:一个过时的技术,谷歌告诉每个人都将是无用的,不再像两年前那样支持。

尽管如此,这些所谓的成人游戏网站并没有移植他们的产品,现在他们留下了一堆热气腾腾的垃圾,任何设备都不应该碰! 好消息是,如果你想要一种提供世界级色情游戏幸福的现代方法,那么Jerk Dolls可以让你在游戏领域复盖:让我们来看看是什么让我们在竞争中脱颖而出。

我们所有的游戏都从一开始就以HTML5为焦点进行编程:这意味着我们在现代色情游戏领域遥遥领先。 这种从Flash到WebGL的转变不仅非常适合那些想要一种现代和安全的游戏方式的人,而且它还为我们提供了大量的编程功能,工具和图形选项,我们根本没有 还记得在2000年代玩游戏吗? 许多网站的标题只有几分钟的时间-这是因为Flash的限制!, 值得庆幸的是,我们在这里的干预意味着您可以享受我们完全在内部制作的新鲜和现代的色情版本。 这是正确的:你在这里看到的一切都是由混蛋娃娃定制的!

令人难以置信的逼真图形

你从来没有见过这样的皮肤和狭缝! 我们的女孩是最美味的在那里。

我们专注的生产方法

虽然我们没有被迫创建自己的游戏,但我们采取这种方法非常有意义:特别是因为我们希望战胜所有其他制作人和开发人员! Jerk Dolls是一个紧密的操作,超过20名员工全职在这里工作,以创建一些你见过的最好的HTML标题。 当然,这种方法有其权衡,但我们相信结果会不言自明,你很快就会在这方面站在我们这边。

使用非Flash方法,您会注意到的最大的事情之一是一个简单的事实,即我们非常注重视觉质量,最重要的是,我们的游戏能够在没有任何中断的情况下运行 祝你好运让Flash游戏运行超过5分钟,而不会遇到一些错误,低FPS和其他任何没有人想要的东西!

在业余时间,我们还冒昧地移植了一些Flash游戏,我们认为我们社区的成员会想玩这些游戏。 这是完全免费的,几乎是一种让我们记住游戏世界的方式,这样您就可以真正体验到今天在线享受XXX游戏的感觉。 对于这种类型来说,这并不是一件容易的事情,但这个行业现在正在寻找的方式让我们对未来感到兴奋。

我们更喜欢在HTML阵营中:特别是在注意到Flash最终被各种浏览器贬值时对我们平台的需求激增之后。 其他地方的所有备用消费者都可以让我们成为玩家–我们将为他们提供并让他们对我们的惊人游戏数据库感到满意。

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

图形引擎优势

当我们过渡到HTML和WebGL集成时,最令人兴奋的事情之一是我们的渲染团队能够真正将图形调到11–同时不会对用户的GPU或CPU造成太大的负担。 正如你可能想象的那样,这个决定并不是我们掉以轻心的决定:这里的很多人从头到尾都必须学习编码书籍,因为他们对语言编程没有任何持续的经验!

唉,结果不言自明,我们真的相信,当涉及到游戏的物理吸引力时,没有Flash平台能够接近我们能够生产的东西。 我们积累的资源库也使得我们可以非常方便地对现有游戏进行更改,并轻松地将新游戏添加到我们的名单中:如果您想要一个以色情为重点的HTML游戏,

虽然这一切都很好,拥有出色的图形,但确保它们能够被世界各地的每个人访问也很重要。 这就是为什么我们采取了重要措施来确保与相对过时的Pc甚至移动设备的兼容性。 我们不能保证一切都会工作,但我们放在一起的绝大多数测试机器都看起来非常棒。

这是因为很多渲染工作都是由我们的服务器在全部交付给您之前完成的:一种相对较新的技术,据我们了解,这个工作室是成人空间中唯一一个利用这 看看你在这里看到的样本:它不只是去展示我们的HTML游戏是多么令人难以置信?

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

长时间的游戏自来水

HTML的另一个好处是,我们能够在您玩游戏时继续加载资源,而无需在您实际获得游戏体验之前提前下载所有内容。 当我们有拨号互联网时,我们会为这项技术而谋杀-但它只是向您展示过去几年互联网接入的程度。 我们已经对基于浏览器的访问系统投入了很多信任,到目前为止,一切都出现了。

这使我们能够对游戏的大小非常自由,除此之外,还为您提供源源不断的数据,让您立即进入游戏,然后下载您只需要在实际遇到游戏本身的那部分时才 再次:这是新鲜的技术,其他开发人员在那里根本没有得到周围的工作。 这是我们平台的核心部分,也是真正让Jerk Dolls与众不同的原因!

较大的游戏文件自然意味着游戏可能比传统上习惯的时间长得多。 当然,Jerk Dolls有一些标题,这些标题主要集中在短期行动和即时色情满足,但会有一些游戏需要你等待,然后才能进入俏皮的东西。 每个人都有不同的口味和喜好,当涉及到游戏速度:我们在这里提供,无论你想要什么,是的,最终的结果是我们相信一帮你会在任何时间在所有的东西., 我们期待着向您展示,有时,更长的游戏是要走的路-特别是当您能够解锁所有这些HTML潜力时!

从游戏内部截图

100%安全游戏

通过完整的HTTPS访问我们的HTML标题,充满信心地进行游戏。

安全作为优先事项

HTML使我们能够制作高度安全的游戏,并且能够让您相信从现在开始直到时间结束的事实。 WebGL是一个你可以信任的框架,它在本地有一个体面的限制–这意味着任何试图在你的PC上放置任何狡猾的东西的人都无法做到这一点! Flash在这方面缺乏:特别是因为它不再接收补丁,并且多年来一直受到不少漏洞利用。

在这个阶段,我们认为每个严肃的游戏开发者都应该立即走向光明的一面-抛弃Flash的废话,亲眼看看当你在我们的美味游戏系列中拍摄绳索时,社区将成 混蛋娃娃是在它的长途和男孩:我们有一堆东西给你拖!

值得一提的是,Jerk Dolls的一般安全性非常强大:我们知道这很无聊,因为这个地方的重点是让您可以通过HTML访问游戏,但我们热衷于保持每个人的在线安全,

我们还注意到,相当多的色情游戏数据库甚至没有为他们的黑穗病库提供HTTPS:如果你问我们,似乎是一个完全荒谬的决定! 请放心,从开始到结束,您与Jerk Dolls的整个互动将与您以前见过的任何东西不同。 我们的承诺是为您提供一个伟大的缓存XXX标题,你不会找到其他地方在线。 所以-考虑到这一点-看看周围,看看自己成为Jerk Dolls项目的一部分是多么令人难以置信!

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 20+ HTML PORN GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

A Modern Gaming Generation

One of the biggest problems you'll find online these days when it comes to hunting down games is that so few places have actually adapted to the needs and wants of the modern punter. Just one look at the technology they use tells you everything you need to know – who would have thought that so few destinations online were actually equipped to handle the demand for HTML titles? Note here that the alternative most hubs ascribe to is Flash: an outdated technology that Google told everyone would be useless and no longer supported like, two years ago.

Still, these so-called adult gaming websites didn't port over their products and now they're left with a steaming pile of rubbish that no device should ever touch! The good news is that Jerk Dolls has you covered in the gaming space if you want a modern approach that delivers world-class porn gaming bliss: let's look at what makes us a cut above the competition.

All of our games have been programmed from the very start with HTML5 in focus: this means that we were well ahead of the pack for the modern generation of porn gaming. Not only is this shift away from Flash to WebGL great for folks that want a modern and safe way to game, but it also offers us a huge array of programming features, tools and graphical options that we simply didn't have back when Flash was around. Remember playing games in the 2000s? So many sites had titles that were just a few minutes long – that's because of the limits that Flash had! Thankfully, our intervention here has meant that you can enjoy a fresh and modern take on porn releases that we produce entirely in-house. That's right: everything you see here is custom made by Jerk Dolls!

Incredible Lifelike Graphics

You've never seen skin and slits like this! Our girls are the most delicious out there.

Our Production Method In Focus

While we weren't forced to create our own games, it made a lot of sense for us to take this approach: especially since we want victory over all the other producers and developers out there! Jerk Dolls is a tight operation with over 20 employees working here full-time to create some of the best HTML titles you've ever seen. Sure, this approach has its trade-offs, but we're confident that the results will speak for themselves and you'll soon be on our side in that regard.

One of the biggest things you'll notice with the non-Flash approach is the simple fact that we have a huge focus on visual quality and on top of that, the ability for our games to run incredibly smooth without any interruptions. Good luck getting a Flash game to operate for more than 5 minutes without encountering a number of bugs, low FPS and everything else that no one wants!

In our spare time, we've also taken the liberty to port over a number of Flash games that we think members of our community will want to play. This is done completely free of charge and is almost a way for us to remember the world of games gone by so that you can truly experience what it was like way back in the day to enjoy XXX games online. It hasn't been an easy trip for this genre, but the way that the industry is looking right now gets us excited for the future.

We prefer being in the HTML camp too: especially after noticing a huge surge in demand for our platform when Flash was finally depreciated by various browsers. All of the spare consumers those other places have can chuck us the players – we'll provide for them and keep them more than happy with our database of amazing games.

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

Graphical Engine Superiority

One of the most exciting things for us when we transitioned to a HTML and WebGL integration was the ability for our rendering team to really dial up the graphics to 11 – all while not taxing the user's GPU or CPU that much. As you can probably imagine, this decision wasn't one that we took lightly: a lot of the guys here had to learn the coding books from start to finish, since they had no sustained experience whatsoever with programming in the language!

Alas, the results speak for themselves and we truly believe that when it comes to the physical attractiveness of games, no Flash platform will ever get close to what we're able to produce. The asset library we've accumulated also makes it highly convenient for us to make changes to existing games and add new ones to our roster with ease: you're in safe hands if you want a HTML game with a porn focus, that's for sure!

While it's all well and good having great graphics, it's also important to make sure that they are able to be accessed by everyone around the world. That's why we've taken important steps to ensure compatibility with relatively dated PCs and even mobile devices. We cannot promise that everything will work, but the vast majority of testing machines we've put together have come out the other side looking absolutely fantastic.

This is because a lot of the rendering work is done by our servers before it's all delivered to you: a relatively new technology and as far as we understand it, this studio is the only one of the planet in the adult space that utilizes this technology. Take a look at the samples you see here: doesn't it just go to show how incredible our HTML games are?

Most Popular Characters Being Played

Lengthy Games On Tap

Another benefit of HTML is that we're able to continue to load assets while you play through the game, with no need for you to go ahead and download everything ahead of time before you actually have a gaming experience. We would have murdered for this technology back when we had dial-up Internet – but it just goes to show you how far Internet access has come over the last few years. We've put a lot of trust into the browser-based access system and so far, everything has come up Millhouse.

This allows us to be very liberal with the size of our games and in addition to that, provide you with a constant stream of data that gets you into the game immediately, followed by downloading assets that you only need when you're actually going to come across that section of the games themselves. Again: it's fresh technology that the other developers out there simply haven't got around to working on. It's a core part of our platform and what really makes Jerk Dolls different to the rest!

Larger game files naturally mean that games can be a lot longer than you could traditionally be used to. Sure, Jerk Dolls has a number of titles that are heavily focused around short-term action and instant erotic gratification, but there will be a few games that require you to wait before you get to the saucy stuff. Everyone has different tastes and preferences when it comes to game speed: we're here to provide regardless of what you want and yeah, the end result is something we're sure a bunch of you will be fawning over in no time at all. We're looking forward to showing you that sometimes, a longer game is the way to go – especially when you're able to unlock all of this HTML potential!

Screenshots From Inside The Game

100% Secure Gaming

Game with confidence with our HTML titles that are accessible via full HTTPS.

Security As A Priority

HTML allows us to make games that are highly secured and second to that, able to convince you of the fact that they're good to go from now until the end of time. WebGL is a framework you can trust that has a decent level of restrictions locally – that means that anyone trying to put anything dodgy on your PC isn't able to do so! Flash lacks in this regard: especially since it no longer receives patches and has been subject to quite a few exploits over the years.

At this stage, we think that every serious game developer should immediately come on over to the bright side – ditch the nonsense of Flash and see for yourself just how incredible the community will become when you're shooting ropes over our delicious gaming collection. Jerk Dolls is in it for the long haul and boy: do we have a bunch of things for you to haul!

It's worth mentioning that the general security here at Jerk Dolls is incredibly robust: we know it's boring because the focus on this place is to just give you game built to be accessible via HTML, but we're passionate about keeping everyone safe online and that's why we're highly skeptical of any outfit that continues to push outdated methods of content access to the masses.

We've also noticed that quite a few porn gaming databases don't even offer HTTPS for their libraries of smut: seems like a completely ridiculous decision if you ask us! Rest assured that from start to finish, your entire interaction with Jerk Dolls will be unlike anything you've ever seen before. Our commitment is to provide you with a great cache of XXX titles that you won't find anywhere else online. So – with that in mind – take a look around and see for yourself just how incredible it is to be a part of the Jerk Dolls project!

Player Reviews