MAIN TAGS

×

玩26+ FUTANARI PORN GAMES 里面JERKDOLLS

全人妖的幸福

您是否注意到在线提供游戏的目的地明显缺乏? 除此之外,那些能够提供无尽主题的人,甚至更深入地了解一下,以人妖为主题的成人游戏? 好吧,我们觉得你在Jerk Dolls这里,这正是为什么我们决定继续前进,专注于为世界提供他们拥有的所有奇怪和美妙的性游戏想法。

如果你一直在关注我们的任何时间,你可能现在我们的意思是这个领域的严肃业务,我们不顾一切地向大家展示,当推到推时,我们已经具备支付账单的 这是我们的futanari区域,对于那些不熟悉这个概念的人来说,它基本上是带有无尽艺术风格的迪克斯的小鸡。 有些人愿意使用"futa"作为西式艺术品的描述,虽然我们有几个在混合中,但我们所拥有的绝大多数都是完全以动漫为主题的标题。

不要搞错了:这些游戏有很多咬,也吠叫一个极端的量了! 我们之前有过这场比赛的马匹,并且知道好的futanari需要恒星的视觉外观和流畅的游戏功能。 这些都是下一代游戏,即使在主流领域–更不用说我们对人妖无尽的关注和承诺了。 那怎么样吉姆 你想进入我们的小中心,享受愉快的乐趣吗?, 如果你认为你有什么需要真正享受futanari游戏的体面金额,那么请注册,看看我们是否适合你所追求的法案。 被警告:你会很快上瘾,这将为很多你抽搐爱好者带来灾难!

女生Futanari幻想

动漫女学生与公鸡? 对于游戏来说,这可能是一个罕见的想法,但我们有几个供您玩!

三个小Futanari荡妇

它开始于你前往游泳池在你的酒店房间:你一直在这里住了几个晚上,但还没有看到太多的行动,当涉及到潜在的他妈的死党. 当你到达小型游泳池,看到三只穿着比基尼的可爱小鸡时,这一切都会改变。 他们咯咯地笑自己,在这里和那里嘲笑你奇怪的样子:我认为很明显,他们已经发现了你,并希望你来参加庆祝活动!

你决定选择漩涡,因为你有点害羞,但他们自己主动并决定过来。 什么震惊你,因为他们得到了游泳池是一个简单的事实,这些动漫妓女都有热在他们楼下的区域:那些比基尼泳裤不能准备好处理他们正在管理的包! 除了你自己,你真的不知道如何回应一个三元组的futanari辣妹,他们会做任何事情来让像你这样的男人为他们角质。 这可能是你第一次考虑他妈的这些妓女,但它不会是最后一次。

当你们都决定进入桑拿浴室时,事情很快就会升温–远离酒店其他人的眼睛。 他们脱掉他们的衣服,并开始互相挑逗,汗水倾泻而下,因为他们的公鸡开始振作起来。 这是什么,朋友? 你会给这些轴一个很好的吸吮,或者你更喜欢弯曲它们,并用自己的方式与他们乞求关注的紧屁股? Futanari游戏在这里意味着选择都是你的:所以继续前进,自己弄清楚你希望如何进行!

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

一只挂着健身房的老鼠

你的健身房的新成员今天到来:她几乎是你见过的最强壮的女人,而且事实证明,她的锻炼装备中也有一些东西让你质疑你的性欲。 肌肉和公鸡的结合–当然,她可能有一个女性化的脸,但这个女孩究竟是如何设法变得如此之大,而这个家伙是怎么回事?

你的大脑是模糊的:你不能真正处理手头的信息,所以你只是继续你的锻炼之前,这个美丽过来,问你你的训练是怎么回事。 她热衷于炫耀自己的力量,与她相比,你感到完全软弱无力。 不久之后,你会收到进入厕所的邀请–当像这样的庞然大物想要你去某个地方时,你基本上没有选择!

再次:选择是你的,你想如何继续这个muscly futanari。 Dick girls at the gym可能看起来像一个奇怪的恋物癖,但它是从网站上最活跃的用户之一特别要求的,所以我们忍不住倾听他的要求,并创建一个根据他的个人 如果你继续,这个收益goblin将绝对摧毁你-那只公鸡就像她身体的其余部分一样被撕裂!, 祝你好运到你的bootyhole,如果你认为这是一个好主意:很可能你绝望的屁股会尽一切努力避免被一个艰难的futa性交,喜欢给像你这样的小男孩一生的屁股冲击。

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

下一代图形引擎

在整个在Jerk Dolls上创建游戏的过程中,我们致力于高于所有其他功能的一件事:图形优势。 当然,我们知道游戏玩法很重要,我们确实花时间来确保它很好,但波兰进入图形,我们不害怕承认我们非常专注于让这些futanari版本尽可能多汁,让每个人都 这么多人来到我们的平台进行视觉刺激–这就是制作游戏的一部分!

此外,当你回到历史时,你会意识到游戏的早期,特别是动漫人妖空间,远远低于大多数人认为合理的期望。 值得庆幸的是,Jerk Dolls已经在这里找到了懈怠,我们愿意向世界展示,当推动时,我们比其他人更了解futanari游戏制作的来龙去脉。

这些图形也进行了优化,以便基本上任何设备都能够运行它们–甚至是很久以前可能现在没有太多影响力的设备! 对我们来说,重要的是,我们不只是限制使用3000系列Gpu和最新Ryzen Cpu的人:一个好的游戏应该能够在90%正在使用的现代计算机上播放,所以这是我们为大众 仅仅因为你没有顶级电脑并不意味着你应该没有恒星futanari游戏,对吧?, 这只是我们去的角度,无论如何! 你可能不同意,但在这种情况下,你有点混蛋。 希望一些挂动漫变性人乱搞你在你的那个男孩屁股作为惩罚的一种形式!

从游戏内部截图

小鸡与迪克斯:这么热

你会惊讶于我们的团队在渲染全面的动漫人妖动作方面有多好!

内部生产

我想在这里花一点时间提到一个事实,即您在Jerk Dolls内部遇到的所有futanari游戏都是由我们的团队在内部独家创建的。 我们只有一个领域,我们不发布我们创建的东西–那是因为我们认为在游戏创建方面,我们拥有业内最优秀的人才,我们打算在未来很长一段时间内保持这, 我们也不会将您在任何第三方分销商中找到的标题授权给任何第三方分销商,这意味着如果您想享受futanari好吃的东西这个踢屁股范围,您必须直接与我们 我们已经采取了它在自己创造了最好的图书馆在业务:你最好相信,我们不会让任何人控制!

这里的团队在开发方面有着广泛的历史,并且我们已经完成了大量的futanari游戏,等待新项目比让你的女朋友疯狂更容易。 我们目前有一个时间表,应该每12个月提供大约5个新的futanari游戏:这可能听起来很雄心勃勃,但随着我们的大型团队和专注于不同利基的人,这对团队来, 所以考虑到这一点,我真的想邀请你进入Jerk Dolls,这样你就可以用自己的两只眼睛看到当音乐停止并且是表演时间时,我们能够做些什么。

Jerk Dolls长期从事这项业务:如果您认为自己是futanari主题游戏的粉丝,我会敦促您尽快进入并享受这款香槟选择的游戏。 他们不会去任何地方-但为什么不得到你可以的东西以及何时可用? 似乎从我们所在的地方最有意义! 无论如何,干杯,我们会看到你在另一边。

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 26+ FUTANARI PORN GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

Full Shemale Bliss

Have you noticed that there's a distinct lack of destinations online that offer games? Further to that, ones which are able to provide hentai topics and, to go even deeper for a moment, shemale-themed hentai adult games? Well, we feel you here at Jerk Dolls, which is precisely why we've decided to go ahead and focus on providing the world with all of the weird and wonderful sexual game ideas that they have.

If you've been following us for any amount of time, you likely now that we mean serious business in this domain and we're desperate to show everyone that when push comes to shove, we've got the skills to pay the bills. This is our futanari area and for those who are unfamiliar with the concept, it's basically chicks with dicks with a hentai artwork style. Some people are willing to use 'futa' as a description for Western-style artwork, and while we have a few of those in the mix, the vast majority of what we have is under the header of being fully anime themed.

Make no mistake about it: these games have a lot of bite and also bark an extreme amount too! We've had horses in this race before and know that good futanari requires stellar visual appearance and smooth gameplay features. You freaky freaks are going to have a whale of a time with the selection of world-class smutty delights we've got: these are next generation games even in the mainstream realm – let alone with our focus and commitment to shemale hentai. So how about it, Jim? Do you want to come on in to our little hub of pleasurable delights? If you think you've got what it takes to actually enjoy a decent amount of futanari games, then please sign up and see whether we fit the bill for what you're after. Be warned: you will get addicted incredibly quickly and that will spell disaster for a lot of you jerking lovers!

Schoolgirl Futanari Fantasies

Anime schoolgirls with cocks? It might be a rare idea for a game, but we've got a few for you to play!

Three Little Futanari Sluts

It begins with you heading down to the swimming pool at your hotel room: you've been staying here for a few nights, but haven't seen too much action when it comes to potential fuck buddies. That's all about to change when you arrive at the lap pool and see three cute chicks in their bikinis. They're giggling to themselves and chucking you the odd look here and there: I think it's obvious that they've spotted you and want you to come and join in the festivities!

You decide to opt for the whirlpool, since you're a little on the shy side, but they take the initiative themselves and decide to come on over. What shocked you as they got out of the pool was the simple fact that these anime whores all had heat in their downstairs region: those bikini bottoms couldn't ready handle the packages that they were managing! Beside yourself, you didn't really know how to respond to a triplet of futanari babes who'll do anything to make a guy like you horny for them. It might be your first time thinking about fucking these whores, but it won't be the last.

Things soon heat up when you all decide to head into the sauna – away from eyes of other people in the hotel. They take off their outfits and start to tease one another, sweat pouring down them as their cocks begin to perk up. What's it to be, friend? Are you going to give these shafts a good sucking, or would you prefer to bend them all over and have your way with the tight asses they've got begging for attention? Futanari gaming here means that the choices are all yours: so go ahead and figure out for yourself how you wish to proceed!

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

A Hung Gym Rat

A new member to your gym arrived today: she's pretty much the strongest woman you've ever seen, plus it turns out that she's also got something in her workout gear that has you questioning your sexuality. The combination of the muscles and the cock – sure, she might have a feminine face, but just how on Earth did this girl manage to get so big, and what's the deal with the dick?

Your brain is fuzzy: you can't really process what to do with the information at hand, so you just continue on with your workout before this beauty comes on over and asks you how your training has been going. She's keen to show off her strength and compared to her, you feel completely weak and powerless. Before long, you get an invitation to head into the toilets – you basically don't have a choice when a behemoth like this wants you to go somewhere!

Again: the choice is yours as to how you want to proceed with this muscly futanari. Dick girls at the gym might seem like a weird fetish, but it was specifically requested from one of the most active users on the website, so we couldn't help but listen to his requests and create a game that was tailor made to his personal desires. This gains goblin is going to absolutely destroy you if you proceed – that cock is just as ripped as the rest of her body! Good luck to your bootyhole if you think this is a good idea: chances are that your desperate butt is going to do whatever it can to avoid being fucked by a tough futa that loves giving little boys like you the ass pounding of a lifetime.

Most Popular Characters Being Played

Next Generation Graphical Engine

Throughout the process of creating games here on Jerk Dolls, we've committed ourselves to one thing above all other features: graphical superiority. Sure, we know that gameplay is important, and we do spend time on that to make sure it's good, but the polish goes into the graphics and we're not afraid to admit that we're very much focused on getting these futanari releases looking as juicy as possible for everyone to enjoy. So many people come to our platform for visual stimulation – that's part of what making a game is all about!

Plus, when you go back in history, you'll realize that the early days of games, particularly in the anime shemale space, were far below the expectations that most people would consider to be reasonable. Thankfully, Jerk Dolls has picked up the slack here and we're willing to show the world that when push comes to shove, we know the ins and outs of futanari game production better than the rest of them.

These graphics are also optimized so that basically any device is able to run them – even ones from a long time ago that perhaps don't have too much clout now! It's important for us that we don't just limit access to folks with 3000 series GPUs and the latest Ryzen CPUs: a good game should be able to be played on 90% of modern computers being used, so that's the benchmark and standard we set ourselves to whenever we create a game for the masses. Just because you don't have a top of the range computer doesn't mean you should go without stellar futanari gameplay, right? That's just the angle we go for, anyway! You might disagree, but in that case, you're a bit of an asshole. Hopefully some hung anime transsexual fucks you in that boy butt of yours as a form of punishment!

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Chicks With Dicks: So Hot

You'd be amazed at how good our team is at rendering full-scale anime shemale action!

In-house Production

I do want to take a moment here to mention the fact that all of the futanari gaming you come across inside Jerk Dolls is exclusively created in-house by our team. We only have one area where we don't publish stuff we created – that's because we think we have the best people in the business when it comes to game creation and we intend to keep it that way for a long time to come. We also don't license the titles you'll find inside to any third-party distributors, meaning that if you want to enjoy this kick-ass range of futanari goodies, you're going to have to sign up directly with us in order to get your hands on them. We've taken it upon ourselves to create the best library in the business: you better believe that we're not going to let anyone else take control!

The team here has an extensive history in development and with the huge number of futanari games we already have finished, the wait for fresh projects is easier to do than getting your girlfriend mad. We currently have a schedule that ought to provide around 5 new futanari games every single 12 months: it might sound ambitious, but with our large team and people who specialize into different niches, it's about standard for the team. So with that in mind, I really would like to invite you into Jerk Dolls so you can see with your own two eyes what we're capable of doing when the music stops and it's show time.

Jerk Dolls is in this business for the long haul: if you consider yourself to be a fan of games with a futanari theme, I'd urge you to get inside and enjoy this champagne selection of games as quickly as possible. They're not going anywhere – but why not get what you can as and when it's available? Seems to make the most amount of sense from where we are! Anyway, cheers for coming along and we'll see you on the other side.

Player Reviews