MAIN TAGS

×

玩18+ EROTIC PORN GAMES 里面JERKDOLLS

一个全新的色情世界

市场上有很多游戏都很有趣,但对于他们中的许多人来说,它们消除了存在的原始欲望感。 在我们的色情类别中,我们希望在这里做的一部分是真正的信号,与你关心的人进行充满激情的性体验没有错! 空性别可以很有趣,但他妈的是有原因的是存在的最好的事情,酒吧没有。 因此,考虑到这一点,我想向您介绍Jerk Dolls,其次是我们的小型但不断增长的游戏系列,这些游戏专注于感官参与。

你可能会很早就注意到,我们看了很多利基的地狱:这只是我们开发团队的一个手臂,虽然我们还有其他很好的选择供您查看,但这是非常我们的骄傲和 当涉及到为XXX标题构思新的令人兴奋的想法时,你会惊讶于开发人员有多少乐趣。 所以是的-如果你想了解我们的色情色情游戏系列,我强烈建议你查看下面的所有内容。 我会带你踏上旅程,并在适当的时候向你解释这一切!

Jerk Dolls一直为我们的社区感到自豪,并有新人加入派对。 这就是为什么我很高兴为您提供免费访问我们的游戏数据库-如果你想要的话! 我们不能保证你会喜欢里面的东西,但要完全诚实地告诉你,我们已经看到其他网站有什么,是的-与Jerk Dolls上的XXX产品相比,这是垃圾。 我们的预算很好,老板知道他在做什么,所以最终的结果是快乐的员工,使周围最色情的性爱游戏! 现在:让我们更深入地了解这一点,并谈谈JD的区别。

性感XXX幸福

通过这些角色丰富,情绪激动的游戏,将您的色情游戏提升到一个新的水平。

图形质量焦点

人类本质上是视觉生物:这就是为什么我们在生活中如此依赖视觉-特别是在卧室里变得肮脏和肮脏时! 从第一天起,Jerk Dolls就知道质量将成为我们的主要关注点:游戏必须看起来很好,否则投注者不会高兴! 我们必须承认,起初这是一个艰难的选择,但在我们学会了热爱Unity引擎之后,我们从未回头。 将您在这里找到的游戏的平均质量与任何其他平台进行比较:这是一个白天和黑夜的差异。 他们被困在石器时代,它真的显示。

地狱,如果你回到更远的地方,你会意识到,在2000年代,唯一的色情游戏在Newgrounds上,他们为那些在视觉上受到刺激的人提供了很少的东西。 在过去的十年中,游戏在这个领域表现出色,但我们对它为成人市场带来的机会感到兴奋。 游戏玩家再也不会觉得他们正在短暂改变,并给予棒的低劣末端! JerkDolls为每个人提供了一个游戏:我们都会成功的,兄弟们。

我也认为可能值得指出的是,Jerk Dolls内部的所有游戏都默认打开了自适应质量控制。 这到底是什么意思? 好吧,如果您使用低端PC连接到我们的游戏,这并不意味着您将错过乐趣! 我们需要让每个人都满意,即使他们碰巧在远低于同龄人可能拥有的PC上连接。 我们的数据表明,只有大约16%的用户在持续一段时间内开启了这种自适应质量功能,但是当它被激活时,差异应该是白天和黑夜!

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

一些严重感性的游戏

你和你最好的朋友一起去澳大利亚首都悉尼的一家酒吧。 喝了几杯后,他决定是时候回家了-他早上有工作。 另一方面,你觉得自己喜欢坚持,因为有一些漂亮性感的宝贝在混合中,他们都让事情变得有点狂野。 在你的朋友反弹后不久,你决定抓住你的外套并前往酒吧的一个新区域,才意识到坐在它旁边的是一个穿着可爱连衣裙的华丽女孩,她独自一人。 她不需要很长时间就能和你说话,哇-她有信心吗!, 最终,你坐在她旁边,事情瞬间点击。

你们两个觉得你们已经坠入爱河了,尽管你们只认识了几个小时。 你最终鼓起勇气去亲吻,好吧,让我们只是说她没有退缩。 音乐的响度最终开始收费:怎么样你抢一个酒店房间,并显示这个广泛的,你能他妈的像一个绝对的士兵? 她是他妈的游戏,有一个地方就在路上-所以你们都在那里,你预订了顶层套房。, 当然,这有点贵,但如果你想留下深刻的印象,真正有一个感官体验,你不妨选择百里挑一,对吧?

这是我们拥有的游戏中的主题之一,并且您拥有的对话框和游戏选择非常热门。 这是一个很棒的标题,可以从不同的角度重播和体验,根据你走哪条路,你可以选择不同的性选择。 就像我说的那样,我们有一些真正性感的版本,会让你一次又一次地射精!

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

兄弟姐妹的爱情故事

有乱伦的味道吗? 不介意有一个妹妹的情人吗? 那么-你会很高兴知道,我们也有游戏在这个树林的脖子,势必要迎合你的特定性倾向。 Jerk Dolls认为,无论他们的愿望或愿望如何,任何人都必须能够获得最好的游戏体验,即使这确实涉及发布一些非常禁忌的色情游戏。

我们不是来判断的,特别是因为我们专注于幻想和欲望:另外,没有家庭成员在制作这些游戏时受到伤害! 虽然我们可能整天和整晚都梦想着与一个性感的步骤妹妹一起长大,但可悲的是事实并非如此。 当大多数游戏玩家决定只是使用他们的想象力,因为他们打飞机想着这一点,我们加强了一个档次,让你通过感性的乱伦游戏体验生活与第一手的帐户 你爱你的妹妹足以他妈的她硬和快速?, 当你的父母在楼下看电视时,你想给这个性感的荡妇一个热的中出吗? 选择是你的,朋友-享受我们的乱伦游戏,你认为合适的任何方式。

请注意,对于获得玩家大量关注和反馈的游戏,我们经常会添加新的补丁和内容更新,以便他们可以享受更多相同的精彩体验。 只要长时间玩游戏,您就可以帮助我们确保我们在没有任何担忧或问题的情况下到达一切的底部。 简而言之,继续卡车运输,我们一定会将最热门的感性游戏直接提供到您的计算机!

从游戏内部截图

下一代图形

Jerk Dolls使用最好的引擎来获得最高的图形质量。 我们的游戏超级华丽!

反馈让我们角质

看:我们不会假装一分钟我们是完美的,诚实的,我们不断需要我们的粉丝提醒他们在这里做什么,以及团队可以做些什么来确保Jerk Dolls是互联网上色情游戏 我们的色情游戏是一些最热门的,因为我们采取建议并有效地使用它。 这基本上意味着我们欢迎来自使用我们平台的游戏玩家的积极和消极的反馈。, 考虑到这一点,我们真的想鼓励任何在这里注册的人花一点时间告诉我们他们对我们库存的各种游戏的感受。 其他黑客开发人员认为他们知道一切并宣称非常棒,即使游戏玩家自己对此类公告非常持怀疑态度。 当然,我们可能会为我们的工作感到自豪,但这只是因为Jerk Dolls的团队与社区合作,让一切都运行得非常顺利。

Jerk Dolls还有一个广泛的社区平台,允许您通过官方论坛和Discord服务器与我们交谈。 你甚至可以与其他人聊天关于你最喜欢的游戏,并提供建议–或者自己获得一些-关于如何去玩这些游戏。 没有一个是特别困难的,但很容易被困在一个部分–特别是当你是只有一只手的玩家类型时(不,我们没有很多残疾玩家,但是很多人在他们玩的时候打飞机!).

这就是我需要在这里讨论的一切:非常感谢你阅读混蛋娃娃,我希望在另一边看到你。 如果你想继续玩,我们永远不会停止抽出世界上最好的游戏,以色情活动为主题。 干杯,并有一个伟大的XXX游戏会话!

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 18+ EROTIC PORN GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

An All-New Erotic World

Lots of games out there on the market are fun, but for many of them, they remove that sense of primal lust that exists. Part of what we're looking to do here in our erotic category is really signal that there's nothing wrong with having a passionate sexual experience with someone you care about! Empty sex can be fun, but fucking for a reason is the best thing in existence, bar none. So with that in mind, I want to introduce you to Jerk Dolls and, secondarily, our small – but growing – collection of games that are focused around sensual engagements.

You'll probably notice early on that we look at a hell of a lot of niches: this is just one arm of our development team and while we have other great options for you to check out, this is very much our pride and joy. You'd be amazed at just how much fun the developers have when it comes to thinking up new and exciting ideas for XXX titles with a kinky twist. So yeah – if you want to learn about our erotic porn gaming collection, I highly recommend that you look through everything below. I'll take you on a journey and explain it all to you in due time!

Jerk Dolls has always been proud of our community and having new people come along to join the party. That's why I'm happy to offer you free access to our gaming database – if you want it! We can't promise that you'll love what's inside, but to be perfectly honest with you, we've seen what the other sites have and yeah – it's garbage compared to the XXX offerings here on Jerk Dolls. We're well budgeted and the boss knows what he's doing, so the end result is happy employees that make the most erotic sex games around! Now then: let's get deeper into this and talk about the JD difference.

Sensual XXX Bliss

Take your porn gaming to the next level with these character rich, emotionally charged games.

A Graphical Quality Focus

Humans are inherently visual creatures: that's why we rely on sight for so much in life – especially when it comes to getting down and dirty in the bedroom! Since day one, Jerk Dolls knew that quality was going to be our major focus: the games have to look good or the punters aren't going to be happy! We must confess that it was a difficult choice at first, but after we learned to love the Unity Engine, we've never looked back. Compare the average quality of the game you'll find here to any other platform: it's a night and day difference. They're stuck in the stone age and it really shows.

Hell, if you go back even further, you'll realize that in the 2000s, the only porn games around were on Newgrounds and they offered little for those who are stimulated visually. Games in general have excelled in this domain over the last decade, but we're excited at the opportunity it has brought to the adult market. Never again will gamers feel like they're being short changed and given the shitty end of the stick! JerkDolls has a game for everyone: we'll all going to make it, bros.

I also think it's probably worth pointing out that all of the games inside Jerk Dolls have adaptive quality control turned on by default. What does this mean, exactly? Well, if you connect to our games with a lower end PC, it doesn't mean that you're going to miss out on the fun! We need to keep everyone satisfied, even if they happen to be connecting on a PC that is far below what their peers might have. Our data suggests that only around 16% of users have this adaptive quality feature on for a sustained period of time, but when it is activated, the difference should be night and day!

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

Some Seriously Sensual Gaming

You head to a bar in Sydney, the capital of Australia with your best friend. After a few drinks, he decides that it's time to head on home – he has work in the morning. You, on the other hand, feel like sticking around, since there are some pretty sexy babes in the mix and they're all letting things get a little wild. Soon after your friend bounces, you decide to grab your coat and head to a new area of the bar, only to realize that sitting next to it is a gorgeous girl in a cute dress who's all by herself. It doesn't take long for her to get talking to you and wow – is she confident! Eventually, you sit down next to her and things instantly click.

You two feel like you've already fallen in love, even though you've only known each other for a couple of hours. You eventually summon the courage to go in for a kiss and well, let's just say that she isn't holding back. The loudness of the music eventually starts to take its toll: how about you grab a hotel room and show this broad that you're able to fuck like an absolute trooper? She's game as fuck and there's a place just over the road – so you both get on over there and you book out the penthouse suite. Sure, it's a little pricey, but if you want to impress and truly have a sensual experience, you might as well opt for the cream of the crop, right?

This is one of the themes in a game we have and well, the dialog and gameplay choices you have are incredibly hot. It's a fantastic title to replay and experience from different angles, with different sexual choices being available to you depending on which path you go down. Like I said, we have some truly sensual releases that'll make you cum time and time again!

Most Popular Characters Being Played

A Sibling Love Story

Got a taste for incest? Wouldn't mind having a step sister for a lover? Well then – you'll be pleased to know that we also have games in this neck of the woods that are bound to cater to your specific sexual proclivities. Jerk Dolls thinks that it's imperative anyone, regardless of their wants or desires, is able to get their hands on the best gaming experience possible, even if that does involve publishing some pretty taboo erotic games.

We're not here to judge, especially since we focus on the fantasy and the lust: plus, no family members were harmed in the making of these games! While we might dream all day and all night about growing up with a sexy step sister, that sadly wasn't the case. When most gamers decide to just use their imaginations as they jerk off thinking about this, we step things up a notch and let you live through the sensual incest gaming experience with a first-hand account of how it would go down. Do you love your sister enough to fuck her hard and fast? Do you want to give this sexy slut a hot creampie while your parents are watching TV downstairs? The choice is all yours, friend – enjoy our incest games any way you see fit.

Please note that for games that receive a lot of attention and feedback from gamers, we often add new patches and content updates for so that they can enjoy even more of the same great experience. Just by playing games for a long period of time, you assist us in making sure that we get to the bottom of everything without there being any concerns or problems. Put simply, keep trucking on and we'll be sure to deliver the hottest sensual games directly to your computer!

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Next Generation Graphics

Jerk Dolls uses the best engines around for supreme graphical quality. Our games are super gorgeous!

Feedback Gets Us Horny

Look: we're not going to pretend for a minute that we're perfect and honestly, we constantly need reminding from our fans of what they're here for and what the team can do to make sure that Jerk Dolls is the very best spot on the Internet for porn gaming. Our erotic games are some of the hottest around because we take advice on and use it productively. This essentially means that we welcome feedback – both positive and negative – from the gamers out there that utilize our platform. With that in mind, we'd really like to encourage anyone who signs up here to spend a little time telling us what they felt about the various games we have in stock. Other hack developers think they know everything and proclaim to be fantastic, even though the gamers themselves are very much skeptical of such announcements. Sure, we might take a lot of pride in our work, but that's just because the team at Jerk Dolls works with the community to get everything running real smooth.

Jerk Dolls also has an extensive community platform that allows you to talk to us through the official forums and Discord server. You can even chat with other people about your favorite games and provide advice – or get some yourself – on how to go about playing these games. None are particularly difficult, but it's easy to get stuck on one section – especially when you're the type of gamer that only has one hand available (no, we don't have a lot of disabled gamers, but plenty of dudes that jerk off while they play!).

That's just about everything I need to discuss here: thank you so much for reading into Jerk Dolls and I hope to see you on the other side. We'll never stop pumping out the world's best games themed around erotic engagements if you want to continue to play them. Cheers and have a great XXX gaming session!

Player Reviews