MAIN TAGS

×

玩33+ COLLEGE PORN GAMES 内JERKDOLLS

男女同校的女孩获得野生

前往大学是探索的时间。 你终于离家出走了,有这么多热和有趣的人,你要满足。 每个人都有很酷的东西留下来,你的课程实际上是教育性的,派对是你去过的最疯狂的一些。 每个人似乎都发现了很多关于自己的新事物,你不想错过自我发现的船。 下次你最终被提供玩一些派对性爱游戏时,你决定留下来。

真心话大冒险似乎并没有逃脱大学,但赌注似乎变得更加激烈。 接下来的事情你知道你告诉你周围的四个人关于你一直想和另一个女人发生性关系。 就在拐角处,敢于开始与性感的lady Lisa坐在你对面。 你很紧张,但你想看起来很酷,所以你开始慢慢亲吻丽莎,最后你们两个在地板上滚来滚去。, 在你意识到你在做什么之前,你已经从她的衬衫中得到了丽莎的山雀,并开始吸吮乳头并与他们一起玩,而丽莎的左手已经开始进入你的内裤。

她的手指开始他妈的你的阴部,你亲吻和吮吸那些巨大的山雀。 整个小组已经停止玩游戏,只是看着你们两个去吧。 你甚至不考虑他们了,因为这个热门的大学荡妇让你离开,而你即将暨。 大声呻吟,你喷在她的手上,丽莎低着头慢慢舔你的阴蒂,品尝你的阴户。 真心话大冒险的最好的一场比赛,你曾经玩过,这个党已经到了你的名单的顶部。

教教我

这个炎热的教室设置将是所有关于额外学分的额外公鸡,上课的那一刻,真正的教学开始。

当你上大学的时候,你会尝试任何事情

诚然,大学带来了很多人的狂野欲望。 你在一个全新的世界的人和冒险,这也意味着性经验。 该约会池已经变得更广泛,和你发现,休闲性别是实际的东西可以实现. 不是每个他妈的需要在一个长期的关系结束。 这是大学,规则都改变了。 你遇到一个令人难以置信的热女士,是女子田径队的冠军。 她的身体是肌肉和性的微调机器。

更何况,她的眼睛是一个闪闪发光的绿色,只是从午夜黑头发和橄榄色皮肤的鬃毛闪闪发光。 除了只是一个全能的宝贝,这个女人对你来说也有点异国情调。 来自希腊的国家,她正在完成她在国外大学的第四年,并认为你的downhome cornfed外观是异国情调的东西。 你们两个交谈了一段时间,然后最后这个宝贝需要你的手,带领你走向她的宿舍。 她的室友去了北部的周末,所以如果你过来一点也不重要。, 一旦你回到这个肮脏的荡妇的房间,你很快就会了解她的想法。

衣服脱落,当她吸吮你令人难以置信的感激硬公鸡时,她看着你的眼睛,说出你以前从未听说过的一些话。 "我希望你暨在我的屁股。"就是你听到的,这让你的鸡巴更加困难。 接下来你知道的事情,你把那个令人难以置信的屁股弯曲在床上,慢慢地把你的阴茎滑入里面。 你从来没有干过这么紧的事情,但随着她的呻吟声增加,那个屁股开始放松,为你的公鸡目瞪口呆。, 你的暨的呼声变得更响亮,当这个放荡的轨道明星的眼睛回滚在她的头上时,你用暨填满那个屁股。 大学生活真的很棒

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

谁想去上学

一旦你了解所有的讨厌热性别人们起床在大学里,每个人都想去。 这听起来像一个二十四小时的狂欢,只会停止食物,酒和最终的文凭。 这是去了解自己的地方,和其他许多人,性不仅邀请,它的鼓励. 当然,它不会在你的任何班级课程上,但其他学生会很乐意为你验证它。 每个人都来获得学位,试图找出生活中的一些方向,并发现一些关于自己的事情。

如果有人因为在高中时是一个荡妇而被排斥和嘲笑,他们会张开双臂欢迎所有等待他们的大学行动。 也许你是高中时害羞的局外人,不知道如何处理每天晚上进入你的湿梦的火辣。 这并不意味着你不能在大学里成为一个性伴侣。 会有人想向你展示大学生活的绳索,他们甚至可能想向你展示卧室周围的绳索。 你的天真将是某人的一杯感性的茶,他们可能会找到一个理由,有茶时间所有的时间。

如果你对他们开放,你会遇到各种各样的欲望,将你的世界演变成你只在你爸爸的阁楼故事中读到的一系列性冒险。 这将是值得的,远离家乡,真正探索自己,和其他许多人。 如果你愿意接受新的体验,大学的男女都会有不同程度的性经验,并且会有适合每个人的人。 如果你缺乏关于你可以在大学里做什么的想法,那么看看一些令人难以置信的男女同校色情。, 这么多热紧机构只是在等待学习不会来自任何书籍的肉体知识,除非它在前面有标题Kama Sutra。

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

办公时间的意思是他妈的小时

热老师不只是一首歌,你知道的。 我们所有人都有过那些时刻在教室里,你真的希望吸烟热智力教学你的类放下粉笔一个更多的时间,所以你可以学习她的曲线好一点。 当她和你说话的时候,感觉就像她总是把她的乳房向前推向你的脸,更是如此,当她走向你的办公桌时,要求你停止对你的邻居窃窃私语。

你在窃窃私语吗 你不记得和任何人说过话 你身后的朋友踢你的椅子来引起你的注意,然后你看到他们嘴里说:"她想要你。""不行。 这不可能是真的 当然,你会喜欢它是真实的,但她不能真正成为你。 你是一个大学生,她是你的热教授。 上帝,她看起来那么他妈的好在那些眼镜与她的长长的红色头发拉回来的马尾巴,和铅笔裙,适合她的紧身体这么好。

你坐在那里幻想着你想对紧身裙子下面的那个令人难以置信的屁股做什么,突然你意识到上课结束了,你错过了家庭作业。 当你走向老师的办公桌时,试图隐藏你的巨大勃起,你询问家庭作业。 女士热老师告诉你来她的办公时间,她会在它与你以后。 认为你有麻烦了,你在正确的时间前往教授的办公室,她让你在你身后锁上门。 你一直是一个糟糕的学生,现在你必须获得一些额外的学分。, 当她弯腰在桌子上,抬起她的裙子,你看到闪闪发光的金属对接插头插入她的屁股。 接下来会发生什么是一些有史以来最热门的屁股他妈的行动,你知道你只是弥补了在课堂上没有注意。

从游戏里面截图

派对他妈的

每个人都骑着火车,但现在这个荡妇在大学,她将有一个骑在她身上。

制作等级

你会怎么做才能在你知道你永远不会擅长的班级中取得这个成绩,但是你必须通过才能毕业。 好吧,你可能会做任何事情。 特别是如果你班上的老师是一只冰冷的狐狸,每次他们看到你时都会给你一个很好的眼睛他妈的。 这是大学,你们都是成年人,所以在当地的水坑小时后出去玩是不可接受的。 饮料开始放松大家了。 池的一些有趣的轻浮游戏你们两个之间发生,然后又一轮的镜头是有序的,你决定他们将是身体射击.

让你的教授从你活泼的山雀之间喝一杯让你俩真的很兴奋。 他俯身,在你耳边低语,你应该跟着他到浴室。 这时候,你知道晚上进展顺利。 当你到浴室,你都进入一个摊位,他问你你喜欢他的课。 你让他知道你会做任何事情在课堂上获得及格分数。 他的鸡巴从他的裤子里出来,像岩石一样坚硬,你跪下来,开始漱口他的阴茎。

除了得到一个更好的成绩,你一直想要这个家伙很长一段时间。 当你告诉他尽可能深入你的阴部时,你不能再忍住你的膝盖,面对门。 整个浴室与你们他妈的铁杆如何震动,你把他的暨在内心深处的甜蜜热负荷。 当他们滴出你坚持你的手指在那里,舔了一些你的教授的甜果汁。 你看着他的眼睛说,"我想我当时取得了成绩。”

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 33+ COLLEGE PORN GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

Coed Babes Get Wild

Heading off to college is a time of exploration. You’re finally away from home, and there are so many hot and interesting people that you’re getting to meet. Everyone has cool things to stay, your classes are actually educational, and the parties are some of the wildest you’ve ever been to. Everyone seems to be discovering so many new things about themselves, and you don’t want to miss the boat of self-discovery. The next time you end up being offered to play some party sex games you decide to stick around.

Truth or Dare doesn’t seem to have escaped college, but the stakes seem to get a little more intense. The next thing you know you’re telling the four others around you about how you’ve always wanted to have sex with another woman. Right around the corner comes the dare to start making out with the sexy lady Lisa sitting right across from you. You’re nervous, but you want to look cool, so you start off by slowly kissing Lisa, and that ends up with the two of you rolling around on the floor making out. Before you even realize what you’re doing you’ve got Lisa’s tits out of her shirt and are starting to suck on the nipples and play with them, while Lisa’s left hand has starting heading into your panties.

Her fingers start to fuck your pussy, and you kiss and suck harder on those massive tits. The whole group has stopped playing the game and is just watching the two of you go at it. Your not even thinking about them anymore, because this hot college slut is getting you off, and you’re about to cum. Moaning loudly you squirt all over her hand, and Lisa heads down to slowly lick your clit and taste your cunt. Best game of truth or dare you’ve ever played, and this party has made it to the top of your list.

Teach Me Something

This hot classroom setting will be all about the extra cock for extra credit, the moment class is out, real teaching begins.

When You’re In College You’ll Try Anything

It’s true that college brings out the wild desires in a lot of people. You’re in a whole new world of people and adventures, and that also translates to sexual experiences. The dating pool has grown much wider, and you’re discovering that casual sex is something actual attainable. Not every fuck needs to end in a long relationship. It’s college, and the rules have all changed. You meet an incredibly hot lady that is the top runner on the women’s track team. Her body is a finely tuned machine of muscles and sex.

Not to mention that her eyes are a sparkling green, that just shimmers from that mane of midnight black hair and olive skin. Along with being just an all-around babe, this woman is also somewhat exotic for you. Coming from the country of Greece, she’s finishing up her 4th year of college abroad, and thinks that your downhome cornfed look is the exotic thing. Both of you make conversation for a while, and then finally this babe takes you hand and leads you towards her dorm room. Her roommates are gone for the weekend upstate, so it won’t matter if you come over for a bit. Once you get back to this dirty slut’s room, you quickly learn what she has in mind.

Clothing comes off, and as she’s sucking on your incredibly thankful hard cock, she looks you in the eyes and utters some words you’ve never heard before. “I want you to cum in my ass.” Is what you hear, and that makes your dick even harder. Next thing you know, you’re bending that incredibly toned ass over the bed and slowly sliding your cock inside of it. You’ve never fucked anything so tight before, but as her moans increase, that ass starts to loosen up and gape for your cock. The cries for your cum get louder, and as this slutty track stars eyes roll back in her head, you fill that ass up with cum. College life is turning out to be truly amazing.

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

Who Wants To Go To School

Once you learn about all of the nasty hot sex that people get up to in college, everyone wants to go. It sounds like a twenty-four-hour orgy that only stops for food, booze, and an eventual diploma. This is the place where getting to know yourself, and many others, sexually is not only invited, it’s encouraged. Sure, it’s not going to be on any of your class curriculums, but the rest of the student body will gladly verify it for you. Everyone has come to get their degrees, try to figure out some direction in life, and to discover some things about themselves.

If someone was ostracized and teased for being a slut in high school, they’re welcomed with open arms into all of the college action that awaits them. Maybe you were the shy wallflower in high school that didn’t know how to approach the hotties that entered you wet dreams every night. That doesn’t mean you can’t be a total sexual stud in college. There will be someone that wants to show you the ropes of college life, and they might even want to show you the ropes around the bedroom. Your naivete will be somebody’s cup of sensual tea, and they might find a reason to have tea-time all the time.

The wide range of desires you’ll run into, if you’re open to them, will evolve your world into slew of sexual adventures you only used to read about in your dad’s Penthouse stories. It’ll be worth it to get away from home and really explore yourself, and so many others. The college women and men will be at varying degrees of sexual experience, and there will be someone for everyone, if you’re open to new experiences. If you’re lacking in ideas as to what you can get up to at college, then check out some of the incredible coed porn out there. So many hot tight bodies just waiting to learn the carnal knowledge that won’t come from any books, unless it’s got the title Kama Sutra on the front.

Most Popular Characters Being Played

Office Hours Mean Fucking Hours

Hot for teacher isn’t just a song, and you know it. All of us have had those moments in a classroom where you really want that smoking hot intellectual teaching your class to drop the chalk one more time so you can learn her curves a little better. When she talks to you it feels like she always pushes her breasts forward towards your face, and even more so when she makes her way to your desk to ask you to stop whispering to your neighbor.

Were you whispering? You don’t remember talking to anyone. Your friend behind you kicks your chair to get your attention, and then you see them mouth the words, “She wants you.” No way. That can’t be real. Of course you’d love for it to be true, but she can’t really be that into you. You’re a college student and she’s your hot professor. God, she looks so fucking good in those glasses with her long red hair pulled back in a pony tail, and pencil skirts that fit her tight body so well.

You sit there fantasizing about what you’d like to do to that incredible ass underneath that tight skirt, when all of a sudden you realize that class is over and you missed the homework. Trying to hide your massive erection as you head up to the teacher’s desk, you ask about the homework. Ms. Hot Teacher tells you to come to her office hours and she’ll go over it with you later. Thinking you’re in trouble, you head to your professor’s office at the right time, and she lets you in and locks the door behind you. You’ve been a bad student, and now you’ll have to earn some extra credit. As she bends over the desk and lifts her skirt up, you see shimmering metal butt plug inserted into her ass. What happens next is some of the hottest ass-fucking action ever, and you know you just made up for not paying attention in class.

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Party Fucking

Everyone has ridden a train, but now that this slut is at college she’s going to have one ridden on her.

Making The Grade

What would you do to make that grade in the class you know you’ll never be good at, but that you have to pass to graduate. Well, you’d probably do just about anything. Especially if the teacher of your class is a stone-cold fox that gives you a good eye-fucking every time they see you. It’s college, and you’re both adults, so it’s not outside of acceptable to hang-out after hours at the local watering hole. Drinks start to loosen everyone up. Some fun flirty games of pool happen between the two of you, and then another round of shots is ordered, and you decide they’re going to be body shots.

Having your professor drink a shot from between your perky tits gets you both really excited. He leans in and whispers in your ear that you should follow him to the bathroom. That’s when you know the night is going well. When you get to the bathroom you both go into a stall, and he asks you how you like his class. You let him know you’d do just about anything to get a passing grade in class. His dick is out of his pants, and as hard as a rock as you drop down on your knees and begin to gargle his cock.

Besides getting a better grade, you’ve been wanting this dick for a long time. Not able to hold back anymore you get up off your knees and face the door as you tell him to ram that cock as deep as he can into your pussy. The whole bathroom shakes with how hardcore you guys fuck, and you take the sweet hot loads of his cum deep inside you. As they’re dripping out you stick your fingers down there and lick up some of your professor’s sweet juices. You look him in the eyes and say, “I guess I made the grade then.”

Player Reviews