MAIN TAGS

×

玩24+ BLOWJOB PORN GAMES 内JERKDOLLS

全在口交模拟

很少有人可以否认,一个男人可以体验到的最感性和最愉快的快乐之一涉及到一个女人去服务他的公鸡。 这是一个与时间一样古老的活动:她所要做的就是打开她潮湿的洞,然后吮吸那个轴,直到它准备好流行。 每个人都有自己的喜好,当谈到口交-有些人喜欢它缓慢和感性,而其他人则希望它粗糙和野生。

我们都可以同意的一件事是,完美的口交涉及大量的润滑和一个拥有愉悦技能的女人。 她想要的越多,口交就越好! 我们特别喜欢它,当妓女如此沉迷于吸吮公鸡,这是他们想要做的。

混蛋娃娃欢迎多年的经验,从最好的口交送礼者的业务,告知我们真正快乐他的大腿之间的男人所需的技能。 它并不总是只是轴要么:给予足够的关注球和周边地区也是一个万无一失的方式,使一个家伙吹他的负荷,只要他准备释放地狱。

现在,如果你有一个能够真正提供伟大口交娱乐的女人-为什么只用一只公鸡阻止她? 当然,正确的一步是向她展示一些她可以一遍又一遍地快乐的鸡巴! 无论是内,外,大或小:只知道,在我们的游戏中的女士们有一些疯狂的技能,当涉及到扑出嘴爱. 与妓女嘴成瘾的家伙要胸围脂肪坚果整天,当他们体验到最好的标题围绕致力于这一活动。

美丽的吮吸阴茎的公主

这些漂亮的妓女爱无非是在他们的嘴里有一个长厚的公鸡!

粗糙的脸上他妈的自来水

你会形容自己是一个比其他人更虐待狂的人吗? 你想看到女人放弃自己的身体为您使用,如你所愿? 那么,你并不孤单:有很多女士在那里谁也不介意这个! 这就是为什么混蛋娃娃有一些最好的头骨他妈的和深喉游戏,肯定会让你在几秒钟内变得困难。 如果不是你所追求的缓慢的东西,这是你的优质利基:只需与那些荡妇一起去野外,并向他们展示成为口交妓女的真正含义!, 他们会服从你的每一个愿望,并确保你的公鸡得到一个温暖,潮湿的环境,让它茁壮成长。

他们只是喜欢厚厚的家伙被塞进嘴里的感觉。 他们会躺在床上,把头伸出边缘,乞求你把你的轴深深地泵入他们的喉咙。 这些女孩都愿意采取一个光滑的角度,如果它提供,但如果你想砸向他们在任何方向,这也是一个选项. 只要确保当一切都说过和做过,你用一个体面的男人汁填满他们的嘴巴和肚子:他们不是来取悦你的,然后没有得到他们渴望的暨!, 那些游泳的婴儿是什么让他们娱乐和满足了这么久,而你使用它们像一块他妈的肉。

混蛋娃娃有一个梦幻般的游戏套件,满足您所有的公鸡吸吮欲望。 如果这是一个你喜欢玩的口交游戏,让我们从采购游戏中拿出辛勤的工作:我们有几十个肯定会让你在任何时候都拍绳索。 这是我们在所有其他平台上的特殊优势!

最伟大的时刻捕捉里面

自定义脸部和嘴部选择

有一件事让我们与工作室和制作人的其余部分分开,那就是我们完全理解定制的价值,当谈到口交游戏动作时。 我们在这里谈论的是完全控制-不仅仅是几个选项! 希望你的女孩有一个更广泛的舌头? 厚厚的嘴唇怎么样? 也许你想要一个更强硬的下巴,或一些更大的眼睛? 好吧-关于我们的游戏伟大的事情是,我们给你的工具来定制和玩弄字面上的任何你可能想要的。

这个定制系统是最好的业务,并确保所有的口交游戏的欲望完全满意。 这是一个很长一段时间来像这样的地方实际交付,但现在它在这里,我们要向世界展示我们的意思是业务。 请放心,如果你想有很多选择伟大的迪克吸吮动作,混蛋娃娃是你的地方。

除了视觉上的定制,你也可以玩我们的模拟器,使吮吸阴茎的环境绝对完美。 你想让女孩们慢慢来吗? 建立你和逗你所有的同时? 也许你更感兴趣的是一个粗糙的脸他妈的,他们提交给你的每一个愿望? 那么-选择是你的,世界真的是你的牡蛎感谢我们令人难以置信的游戏背后的团队。

他们在我们的项目上加班,让你有相机角度控制,多个位置和最好的口交成瘾者致力于取悦你的轴。 你会一次又一次地卡明,所以你最好确保你准备好你的公鸡从所有的口交幸福中得到疼痛!

最受欢迎的角色正在播放

选择你的吮吸阴茎的位置

有些人真的很喜欢混合的东西了,当涉及到口交的位置。 虽然很多年前,让你的鸡巴吸的唯一方法是在你租的房子的卧室里,现代世界是一个更淫的地狱。 也许最感性和色情的经验之一是得到一个公鸡吸吮会话传递到你的轴,而你开车。 很少有人可以说,他们实际上已经收到头的道路上的乐趣,但现在你可以做到这一点,感谢我们的收藏!

许多在我们的图书馆的标题买得起你采取口交娱乐的会议的奢侈品,更重要的是,你甚至可以选择你在和你走的道路车辆! 当我们提到这个定制概念时,我们是认真的:您可以完全控制动作,以便您一次又一次地回来并具有重播价值。 这是让我们与众不同的原因,也是让我们领先于其他工作室的原因。

另一个梦幻般的地方,以获得一个伟大的深喉体验是在一个停车场-外性别始终是最好的:特别是当你找到一个真正的妓女,愿意去超越,使你的公鸡脉冲 其他一些人只是喜欢在昂贵的酒店房间或制作的Airbnb公寓吸吮公鸡玩:只知道这个混蛋娃娃涵盖了所有基地,所以无论你的具体倾向如何,我们都会让他们在口交环境中看到。 在一个女孩的喉咙后面那个晃来晃去的东西会被打一遍又一遍-相信我们!

从游戏里面截图

沉迷于给口交

如果你保证你会给他们你的热,粘暨,他们会做任何事情!

梦幻般的故事情节和角色扮演

当然,性模拟很有趣:但是当他们在行为本身之前得到一个伟大的故事情节和大量感性规划的支持时,他们会变得更好。 虽然我们的很多模拟都可以直接跳入,但当我们的访客和游戏玩家花时间享受我们缓慢发布的集合时,我们更喜欢它,并且遵循故事情节。

重要的是你要认识到,挺举娃娃有一整套的故事情节和情节的游戏:我们需要大量的时间来确保我们的标题有一些有趣的事情,以便您可以阅读并感受环境。 周围的环境往往使你的口交绝对令人难以置信,所以我们可以在这个领域提供更多的帮助,就更好了。 我们将继续创造伟大的情节和发布主题围绕各种主题,只要你继续玩他们-这是什么让我们运行!

我们的一些最受欢迎的口交利基游戏是那些与学校活动有关的游戏。 每个男人在某些时候都有一个老师或其他人,他们绝对粉碎了:当你在课堂上被一个性感的老师或助手吸走时,会有多好? 口交世界的另一个受欢迎的子利基是乱伦:有一个母亲或继女为你的阴茎提供无与伦比的快乐和服务的想法对于大多数男人来说太多了,无法处理。 我们将确保您所有最疯狂和最肮脏的色情禁忌欲望都在这里得到满足。, Head is head:当幕后发生了一些事情时,它会变得更好。 你的坚果永远不会像这样好-我们向你保证,在混蛋娃娃!

玩家评论

MAIN TAGS

×

PLAY 24+ BLOWJOB PORN GAMES INSIDE JERKDOLLS

Full-on blowjob simulation

Few can deny that one of the most sensual and enjoyable pleasures a man can experience involves a woman going down to service his cock. It's an activity as old as time: all she has to do is open up her moist hole and then suck on that shaft until it's ready to pop. Everyone has their preferences when it comes to blowjobs – some like it slow and sensual, whereas others want it rough and wild.

One thing we can all agree on is that the perfect blowjob involves a lot of lubrication and a woman that has a skill with pleasuring. The more she wants it, the better the blowjob is going to be! We especially love it when whores are so addicted to sucking cock that it's all they want to do.

Jerk Dolls welcomes years of experience from the best blowjob givers in the business to inform us on the skills required to truly pleasure a man between his thighs. It's not always just about the shaft either: giving ample attention to the balls and surrounding area is also a surefire way to make a dude blow his load as soon as he's ready to unleash hell.

Now, if you've got a woman who's capable of actually delivering great blowjob entertainment – why stop her with just one cock? Surely the right step forward is to present her with a number of dicks that she can pleasure over and over again! Be it inside, outside, big or small: just know that the ladies in our games have some insane skills when it comes to dishing out mouth love. Guys with an addiction to whore mouths are going to bust fat nuts all day long when they experience the very best titles around devoted to this very activity.

Beautiful cock sucking princesses

These pretty whores love nothing more than to have a long, thick cock in their mouths!

Rough face fucking on tap

Would you describe yourself as someone who's a bit more sadistic than the rest? Do you like to see women give up their bodies for you to use as you wish? Well, you're not alone in this: there are plenty of ladies out there who don't mind this either! That's why Jerk Dolls has some of the best skull fucking and deepthroat games around that are sure to make you hard in a matter of seconds. If it isn't the slow stuff you're after, this is the premium niche for you: just go wild with those sluts and show them what it truly means to be a blowjob whore! They'll submit to every single desire you have and ensure that your cock is given a warm, moist environment for it to thrive.

They just love the feeling of a thick dick being stuffed into their mouths. They'll lie down on a bed with their head off the edge, begging you to pump your shaft deep into their throats. These girls are willing to take a smooth angle if it's offered, but if you want to pound them in any direction, that's also an option. Just make sure that when all is said and done, you fill up their mouths and stomachs with a decent amount of man juice: they're not here to pleasure you and then not get the cum that they crave! Those swimming babies are what keep them entertained and satisfied for so long while you use them like a piece of fuck meat.

Jerk Dolls has a fantastic suite of games that fulfill all of your cock sucking desires. If it's a fellatio game that you feel like playing, Let us take the hard work out of sourcing titles: we've got dozens that are bound to make you shoot ropes in no time at all. It's our special advantage over all the other platforms!

Greatest Moments Captured Inside

Custom face and mouth selection

One thing that really separates us from the rest of the studios and producers out there is that we fully understand the value of customization when it comes to blowjob gaming action. We're talking about full control here – not just a few options! Want your girl to have a wider tongue? How about thicker lips? Perhaps you want a tougher jaw, or some larger eyes? Well – the great thing about our games is that we give you the tools to customize and play around with literally anything you could want.

This customization system is the best in the business and ensures all of your blowjob gaming desires are fully satisfied. It has been a long time coming for a place like this to actually be delivered, but now that it's here, we're going to show the world we mean business. Rest assured that if you want great dick sucking action with a lot of options, Jerk Dolls is the spot for you.

In addition to the customization on the visual end, you can also play around with our simulators to make the cock sucking environment absolutely perfect. Do you want the girls to go nice and slow? Build you up and tease you all the while? Perhaps you're more interested in a rough face fuck where they submit to your every desire? Well – the choice is yours and the world really is your oyster thanks to the team behind our incredible games.

They've worked overtime on our projects so that you have camera angle control, multiple positions and the best damn blowjob addicts around devoting themselves to pleasuring your shaft. You're going to be cumming time and time again, so you better make sure you're prepared for your cock to get sore from all the blowjob bliss!

Most Popular Characters Being Played

Pick your cock sucking location

Some people really enjoy mixing things up when it comes to locations for blowjobs. While many years ago, the only way to get your dick sucked was in a bedroom in a house you rent, the modern world is a hell of a lot more kinky. Perhaps one of the most sensual and erotic experiences is to get a cock sucking session delivered to your shaft while you're driving. Few men can say that they've actually had the pleasure of receiving head on the road, but now you can do exactly that thanks to our collection!

Many of the titles in our library afford you the luxury of taking a session of blowjob entertainment and what's more, you can even pick the vehicle that you're in and the road you go down! We mean it when we mention this concept of customization: you get full control over the action so that you keep coming back and have replay value time and time again. It's what makes us special and what keeps us one step ahead of the other studios out there.

Another fantastic spot to get a great deepthroat experience is in a parking lot – outside sex is always the best: especially when you find a real whore that's willing to go above and beyond to make your cock pulse with love and affection. Some others just like to play around with cock sucking in an expensive hotel room or Airbnb apartment: just know that Jerk Dolls covers all bases so regardless of your specific proclivities, we'll get them seen to in a blowjob environment. That dangling thing at the back of a girl's throat is going to be hit over and over again – trust us there!

Screenshots From Inside The Game

Addicted to giving blowjobs

They'll do anything if you promise that you'll give them your hot, sticky cum!

Fantastic storylines and roleplay

Sure, sex simulations are fun: but they're made even better when they're backed up by a great storyline and lots of sensual planning before the act itself. While a lot of our simulations can be jumped straight into, we prefer it when our visitors and gamers take their time to enjoy the collection of releases we have slowly and, over that, follow the storyline.

It's important for you to realize that Jerk Dolls has a full suite of storylines and plots for its games: we take a great deal of time to ensure that our titles have something fun going on so that you can read along and get a feel for the environment. Surroundings often make the blowjob you're having absolutely incredible, so the more we can assist in that domain, the better. We'll continue to create great plots and releases themed around various topics as long as you keep playing them – it's what keeps us running!

Some of our most well received games in the blowjob niche are those associated with school activities. Every guy at some point had a teacher or someone else that they absolutely crushed on: how good would it have been to get sucked off by a sexy teacher or assistant while you were in class? Another popular sub-niche in the blowjob world is incest: the idea of having a mother or stepdaughter deliver unrivaled pleasure and service to your penis is simply too much for most men to be able to handle. We'll see to it that all of your wildest and dirtiest erotic taboo desires are catered for here. Head is head: it's just made a lot better when there's something going on behind the scenes. Your nuts will never be as good as this – we promise you that at Jerk Dolls!

Player Reviews